• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 85 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Munich, Germany
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Munich Oktoberfest Tickets and Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 85 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great guide and a wonderful time was had by all. Very pleasurable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Well worth doing! had a fantastic time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Amazing. Had no idea that Oktoberfest is a family affair. It is huge. The tour and history before hitting the beer tent was extremely interesting. I appreciated the Ferris wheel ride as it gave some perspective as to the size of this event. Met so many amazing people from all across the world in the beer tents and learned some German drinking songs! One of the highlights of my trip. Highly recommend the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was great, people, fun, music and beer. Thank god I took pictures, no one would believe it. Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was our honeymoon and our guide Kevin was amazing he made us feel like we were the most important people there. He also remembered everyone in our groups name. He made the trip so much fun. He also gave us great recommendations on where to eat in Munich. He was so knowledgeable about Oktoberfest history and the city of Munich. We had a blast. We will be back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

All I can say is 5 Stars - Easy to find meeting point-
Kevin was GREAT…… Group of less than 20 we made new friends and had a GREAT time.
There was no que for Ferris Wheel or the Tent –
Simple, if you’re in Munich during this time, you have to do this tour….

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was a blast! We especially liked our guide - Kevin. He was fun and since he is from the United States it made talking easy. Lots of beer and crazy people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Had an amazing time! The tour company employees were very nice and informative. They even had a few liters of beer with us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was excellent! If I were to return for Oktoberfest there is a very good chance I would take this exact tour again! Our guide (forgot her name) was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fantastic. Our guide was great and took very good care of us. After hearing how difficult it was for others to access Oktoberfest, I know our group made the right choice by booking a tour. When we got to the tents, our table was waiting for us and the beer followed soon after. A must for those who haven't been before.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

I was very happy with this tour. It was the best out of all of them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Absolutely A MUST!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

This was a great way to see the Oktoberfest grounds! The tour guide was fantastic and the table reservations really nice. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Best tour of my trip by far. I loved my guide, she was wonderful. Being inside the tents with reserved seating and great waitresses was amazing. Highly highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Fantastic Day. Tour Guide was fantastic. The information she provided about the the origins and attractions at the festival were great. The food and amount of beer was perfect.

From USD $ 155.28

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2666OKTOBER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message