4.5 star rating: Recommended 85 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Munich, Germany
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Munich Oktoberfest Tickets and Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 85 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent tour, had the best time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

This tour was awesome! The tour of the grounds prior to going in to the tent was really enjoyable as you got to see everything. The highlight had to be the tent as it is one of the more popular tents at Oktoberfest. There is no way to not have a good time during this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Everything was very well organized.
Thank you for the great time we had.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We really enjoyed Oktoberfest. It is a fun thing to do in Germany. The tour guide had lots of helpful information about the 'history' and it was very interesting. Viator 'tours' are 2nd to none.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Had a great time. Met people from france,Finland,USA,Japan
Learned a lot on How huge it is.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Lian took us to Oktoberfest, showed us around and gave us some history, took us on the Ferris Wheel, found our reserved seats in the beer tent and saw to it that we received our dinner. He was an excellent host and answered questions from anyone that had one. It was a great time and I think everyone in our group enjoyed the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Tour was awesome even though it was pouring raining out and cold. Tour guide was entertaining and the experience was one I won't soon forget. I would definitely recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

This was all that and more!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

I enjoyed Oktoberfest so much and had a very fun group. Thanks to Heidi, our guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

I loved my trip and I highly recommend this site for your travels. Not only was the booking easy but everything was as it was supposed to be and no hassles! A special thanks to Amy who was our guide, she was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Fantastic trip, our guide was knowledgeable and fun and we met some really lovely people through the trip which made the experience better - I would definitely book again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

The Oktoberfest tour was excellent! We needed help as we could not find tent tickets anywhere. Not only did we get great seat in the Hofbrau, but we got a great tour with many great tips on what to do (and not do!) at the fest. Thanks to our guide, Ian, for a great time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

HA HA HA, what a blast! I'll remember this trip for the rest of my life! Thank you! i wanna do it again! it was so cool to meet new people and experience the festival. a must for young and old

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Wonderful Experience with a knowledgeable fluent English speaking guide who made the Oktoberfest experience a complete pleasure. Well worthwhile for a first-time visitor. I would really recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

The best day of our vacation!!! When we met at the train station, everyone was looking into their coffee and not many smiles. Our tour guide Heidi (yes, Heidi), was a wealth of knowledge about the history and know-how of the festival. By the time we received our first beer, we were all singing the drinking song and best of friends. So glad we didn't try to do this on our own. We would have never known how to tip the beer maids or how to do the proper moves to some of the songs. Also we wouldn't have visited some of the entertainment tents like the spinning wheel or know to watch everyone fall down on the conveyor belt of the toboggan ride. Worth every penny.

From USD $ 144.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2666OKTOBER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message