• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 85 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Munich, Germany
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Munich Oktoberfest Tickets and Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 85 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Excellent tour!!! The tour provided an excellent overview of the history of Oktoberfest, an enlightening tour of the grounds with a ride on the huge Ferris wheel for pictures of the event and a prime spot in one of the best tents. Highly recommend!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Great experience, a must do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Excellent tour. I've taken just about every tour that this operator has to offer over the past 3-4 years. Every single one was excellent. I highly recommend this tour and all others offered by this tour operator in Munich.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Everyone needs to experience the real Oktoberfest at least once in their lives.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

We celebrated our 20th Wedding Anniversary on this tour. Our guide oriented us to the festival grounds and then started us off on a great day in the Hofbrau fest tent. It was a day we will long remember. It was extra special as it was also the 200th Anniversary of the fest. Plan on coming back for our 25th!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

have booked again for next yr

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The guide who showed us around Ocktoberfest was great. She gave us the history, took us to view inside the various tents, & ultimately where we had reservations......in the Hofbrauhaus tent. It was well organized. She answered all of our questions. Had 2 liters of beer/person & half of chicken as promised. We had a blast!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

The tour was great. I learned a lot about Oktoberfest that I did not know. I only wish someone had stayed to stop me from drinking so much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Great tour and tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2010

Good tour and very informative but you really don't need reservations to get a seat you normally can walk around and find somewhere to sit. For the history of Oktoberfest though the tour is great.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

A Highly, Must do!!
We're soo happy to book the tour. The guide (Yolanda) was amazing, explaining the story of Oktoberfest and the history of the Oktoberfest ground and around! We had so much fun!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Kevin did a great job telling us the history of Oktoberfest and viewing the grounds. we had a bad location in the Hofbrau tent but we made the best of it.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

We missed our flight the day before and hence missed the tour. The agency was nice to allow us to do it on the day after next. We were flying out early afternoon, so we had to skip the guided oktoberfest ground tour, but to walk the ground on our own and try the free ferris wheel ride.

Good fun!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Organized and punctual. A great way to go to Oktoberfest stress-free. Prost!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Crazy experience!!
A must!!

From USD $ 152.70

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2666OKTOBER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message