4 star rating: Recommended 67 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Munich, Germany
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Munich by Night and Dinner at Hofbrauhaus. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 67 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Stan
USA

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Lots of fund and entertaining. Ya gotta go on this one.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Great tour, however they gave me a hard time about having a mobile voucher. Kept saying I should have had a paper voucher even though the online voucher from Viator said an electronic voucher was just fine.

After that was all sorted out we had a good night. It was the last Saturday of Oktoberfest so the Hofbrahaus was crowded, but that actually added to the atmosphere. Great guide and wonderful views of the city at night.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Good one, one gets the feel of Munich by night. Very caring guide....3 cheers

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Fun tour especially during Oktober Fest.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

It appears that the Hofbrauhaus is a "must see" for any visitors to Munich, so this tour was a great way to combine that with some evening sightseeing. The bavarian dance show at the Hofbrauhaus was kind of brief and not very impressive, but many significant sights were observed during the rest of the tour. The Olympic tower was great at night, and the late-night drink at a hotel bar was a god way to end the evening. Definitely worthwhile.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

This tour was a lot of fun. The meal and visit to the nightclub were great!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

A great night. Our guide Maira was very nolagible and helpful. Fun time at Beir house, the Olympic tower was a great view.

Joseph C
Hong Kong

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2010

The tour was enjoyable and served the purpose of an introduction to Munich. The tour guide was good.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

Nice tour of the city, great dinner and show

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

Great tour. Only drawback is that the "entertainment" is not a show as such. People dancing, but so crowded and noisy, that one tends to forget it's even going on. Food fabulous, and people delightful.

David F
Bermuda

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

The Hofbrauhaus is a must do. A fun night in which we met some good folks from other countries and enjoyed the evening together. Food, beer and ambiance was good.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

Tour was nice. Dinner at hofbrauhaus was very good. The drink at the hotel was nice but there was no live music as advertised in the tour brochure.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

This tour was nice. We enjoyed dinner and entertainment at the Hofbrauhaus. The night club with live entertainment was really nice.

Andrea M
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

Trip was very good, but unfortunately only 2 of us on it; however, the night was definitely worth the money and was a trip to remember.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2007

This was an absolutely fun tour. I enjoyed the beautiful scenery and the views of Munich at night. My only disappointment was the dinner at the Haufbrahaus. We must have arrived late because there was very little food left on the buffet table. Thankfully they had plenty of beer!

From USD $ 82.05

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 28507

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message