• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 322 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Munich, Germany
  • Duration:  10 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Romantic Road, Rothenburg and Harburg Day Tour from Munich. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 322 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Amazing, the tour guided was lovely. Great!!!! I really recommended! She made our trip great and the place we visit were BEAUTIFUL!! amazing!!! blessings to her!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The bus trip is a bit long but the countryside is beautiful. The bus us very comfortable comes complete with facilities and refreshments. The medevial castle does not disappoint nor does Rotenberg. Rotenberg is Germany's Charleston, SC, it was wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This was lovely tour but would have wished we could have stayed there another hour or 2 to give us more time to see the whole city. All-in-all this was a wonderful tour to be on.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Markus was the BEST guide! This is a wonderful trip. It is a long day but you stop and have time to explore and see the sights of Rothenburg and Harburg as well as driving through other small quaint towns.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent Trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

beautiful tour excelent guide loved rothenburg this is our third time we use viator and have recommended tofriends

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Our tour guide was amazing and had lots of interesting information to share with us. We really enjoyed our entire tour. Rothenburg is a must! Wonderful little place.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent place to visit very good tour leader called Ana. Lots of knowledge, very friendly, I would go on any other tour she was taking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Wonderful trip!! Absolutely loved it! Highly recommend it!! The only thing to consider is there is quite a long bus ride getting out to the castle and back home from Rothenburg. It is still totally worth it, but we were glad that our next tour to Neuschwanstein and Linderhof was spaced out by a couple of days.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great tour our tour guide was fantastic very informative and we felt we were in good hands with our driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

WONDERFUL TOUR

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! My favorite tour in Germany! So cute and quaint, but interesting at the same time. Definitely have to go back!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A fantastic trip. Our young female guide was so informative on everything from German lifestyle, to history to issues thst concern the rural communit. She was witty, charming and so helpful. Totally loved the trip. Highly reccommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

All day trip...it's a good tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was fantastic, our guide Ana was nice, funny and knowledgeable, we had a great day with enough time to see everything; the places are beautiful and we enjoyed it at our own pace.

From USD $ 68.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 285010

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message