4.5 star rating: Recommended 2371 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Munich, Germany
  • Duration:  10 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Royal Castles of Neuschwanstein and Linderhof Day Tour from Munich. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2371 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

All good, thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A great tour with a friendly helpful team.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

You dont want to miss this tour, it is definitely on the top of your list while in Munich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Definitely worth the trip! What a wonderful experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great trip! Although the weather wasn't particularly cooperative, we had a great time visiting Linderhof and Neuschwanstein. It was easy to find the meeting point in the morning, our guide took care of all the logistics, and both buildings were awesome. Be sure to walk out onto the Marienbrücke to get the amazing views of Nueschwanstein! Also, I highly recommend using the bus option to get up the hill and then walking back down - worked out great for us!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A fairy tale experience. Our guide was informative and we loved the fact that we had time to spend on our own. The view from Mary's Bridge is brilliant and the tours of Neuschwanstein and Linderhof were excellent. Would do it all again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour. Made getting castle tour tickets easy. Great narration about the area. Great shopping and enough time for everything.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We enjoyed every minute of our trip. Our tour guide Ana was very knowledgeable, she spoke perfect English.
She made our trip most memorable. The castle was beautiful in spite of the rainy weather. Everything ran smoothly. I would rate it a ten

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Enjoyed everything about the tour. Ana was a great guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The castle was Beautiful in spite of the rainy weather. Ana was a terrific guide, she added to the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

THE CASTLES ARE A FAIRY TALE

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very excellent tour. The guide was professional and helpful. The small palace of Linderhof definitely worth visiting.

From USD $ 64.56

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 285016

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message