• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 180 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Naples, Italy
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Capri Day Trip with Lunch from Naples. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 180 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Wow a perfect day and very well organized

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Pompeii was outstanding and our guide Andy was best and most knowledgeable representative of culture, history, and current times we've ever had the pleasure of touring with!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A very lovely trip, our guide was very knowledgeable and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

This was a very enjoyable day. The scenery was spectacular, and I recommend the chairlift ride for fabulous views. We were able to go out to the Blue Grotto which was well worth it, but the extra cost was not 9-10 euros, but 13.50 pp to get out to the cave, then 12.50 euros pp to go inside the cave, so make sure you have enough cash. I travelled with my teenage son and we both thoroughly enjoyed the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very, very nice, despite the fact that we started out in a pouring rain and thunderstorm. It cleared, we were able to shop, see the island, and go for the boat ride around the island.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Was a very good tour, interesting and entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The trip to Capri was a lot of fun and thrilling at times going over some rough water. The grotto was closed but Roberta got us a nice alternative trip around the island. It also got a little hectic with the rain coming in but Roberta did a great job keeping us organized and hustling around getting our tickets. Very fun trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Love this trip! the tour guides were extremely friendly and helpfull, plenty of time to wonder round capri and ana capri. Definately do the boat trip and use the seated ski lift. I had an amazing day and got me away from my awful hotel and awful naples

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

C'était super !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Beautiful! The only negative was that upon complete there was no one waiting or us. The tour guide had to call someone else for us to be picked up, but she stayed with us until the bus came.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

excellent guide service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great tour with many things to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

even though it rained the tour was great. I would highly reccommend it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Prompt hotel pick up. Everything went very well with courteous guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Terrible weather. However, we were the only 2 people on the tour so we got personal attention from the tour guide who was a local

From USD $ 156.71

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2958C

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message