4 star rating: Recommended 194 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Naples, Italy
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Capri Day Trip with Lunch from Naples. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 194 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

C'était super !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Beautiful! The only negative was that upon complete there was no one waiting or us. The tour guide had to call someone else for us to be picked up, but she stayed with us until the bus came.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

excellent guide service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great tour with many things to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

even though it rained the tour was great. I would highly reccommend it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Prompt hotel pick up. Everything went very well with courteous guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Terrible weather. However, we were the only 2 people on the tour so we got personal attention from the tour guide who was a local

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

This was a beautiful outing. It was a sunny day and the scenery on the boat ride and on Capri was stunning. Good views of Sorrento hills and of Vesuvio. The lunch was very good - if a little rushed. We took the optional boat ride around the island. More beautiful views of the island from another perspective. The 1€ cost to get into the public garden was the best bargain of the day. Beautiful plantings and breathtaking views from the highest point on the island. I'd do this again in a heartbeat!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great experience seeing all the views of Capri! I wish the boat ride around the island was included also, but a great experience overall.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Very good way to get Capri (bothbtowns) in a day. Suggest guide give option to enter Blue Lagoon instead of the boat trip around island to just see entrance...it could have been done in the timewe had.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Fabulous day trip to Capri. Lovely island, well worth the fee.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great day from start to finish, perfect weather helped. Lunch was ok, drinks a bit pricey.spectactular scenery.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Great trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The guide was exceptional she knew the island well and was the best guide we have had. She should be commended for her work as a guide, she has a great personality. We enjoyed the tour very much. Tell Roberta thank you from us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

My group had a wonderful time on this trip. Transportation was timely and very professional. Our guide was fantastic all day long, she referred to us as her "family". I would definitely take this tour again..

From USD $ 148.04

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2958C

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message