• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 180 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Naples, Italy
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Capri Day Trip with Lunch from Naples. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 180 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

This was a beautiful outing. It was a sunny day and the scenery on the boat ride and on Capri was stunning. Good views of Sorrento hills and of Vesuvio. The lunch was very good - if a little rushed. We took the optional boat ride around the island. More beautiful views of the island from another perspective. The 1€ cost to get into the public garden was the best bargain of the day. Beautiful plantings and breathtaking views from the highest point on the island. I'd do this again in a heartbeat!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great experience seeing all the views of Capri! I wish the boat ride around the island was included also, but a great experience overall.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Very good way to get Capri (bothbtowns) in a day. Suggest guide give option to enter Blue Lagoon instead of the boat trip around island to just see entrance...it could have been done in the timewe had.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Fabulous day trip to Capri. Lovely island, well worth the fee.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great day from start to finish, perfect weather helped. Lunch was ok, drinks a bit pricey.spectactular scenery.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Great trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The guide was exceptional she knew the island well and was the best guide we have had. She should be commended for her work as a guide, she has a great personality. We enjoyed the tour very much. Tell Roberta thank you from us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

My group had a wonderful time on this trip. Transportation was timely and very professional. Our guide was fantastic all day long, she referred to us as her "family". I would definitely take this tour again..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

It was well worth the price. We enjoyed it very much. The driver was very nice and the tour guide was good.

Haitham E
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

It is perfect, I recommend everybody to visit Capri through Viator.com

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Excellent driver and highly informed guide that made the tour one of the highlights of or visit to Capri.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Perfect !! Everything on time, went smoothly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Wonderful senic tour with great service and friendly staff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

On time pick up from hotel to boat where we met with guide . Beautiful boat ride out to Capri . Great guide , spent the whole day exploring all over

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Lunch was absolutely delicious - best meal of the trip. Capri was breathtaking.

From USD $ 156.71

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2958C

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message