4 star rating: Recommended 192 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Naples, Italy
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Capri Day Trip with Lunch from Naples. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 192 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great day from start to finish, perfect weather helped. Lunch was ok, drinks a bit pricey.spectactular scenery.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Great trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The guide was exceptional she knew the island well and was the best guide we have had. She should be commended for her work as a guide, she has a great personality. We enjoyed the tour very much. Tell Roberta thank you from us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

My group had a wonderful time on this trip. Transportation was timely and very professional. Our guide was fantastic all day long, she referred to us as her "family". I would definitely take this tour again..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

It was well worth the price. We enjoyed it very much. The driver was very nice and the tour guide was good.

Haitham E
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

It is perfect, I recommend everybody to visit Capri through Viator.com

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Excellent driver and highly informed guide that made the tour one of the highlights of or visit to Capri.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Perfect !! Everything on time, went smoothly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Wonderful senic tour with great service and friendly staff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

On time pick up from hotel to boat where we met with guide . Beautiful boat ride out to Capri . Great guide , spent the whole day exploring all over

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Lunch was absolutely delicious - best meal of the trip. Capri was breathtaking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

I only question the time lost with the lunch at the restaurant.

Scott S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

Beautiful island, just make sure you do the chair lift to the top of the island for the amazing view of the island and Naples and Vesuvius. Don't do the Blue Grotto. Not worth the time or money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

We had a great guide. The meal in Anacapri was fantastic, the sights were amazing, and the overall experience was out of this world.

Paul C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Full on day. As soon as we got to marina, we went on a Capri boat trip--optional but definitely do this. They take you around the whole island, stopping at the Blue Grotto--amazing but a bit of a tight fit--then on to other beautiful landmarks. The kissing bridge was romantic! Anacapri was fantastic. Do the chair lift; it's really cool and gives you such a great perspective of the island! Lunch was good! My advice would be spend more time in Anacapri, as Capri is basically just high end shopping! I wished we stayed in Anacapri and done the villa and met the group at a meeting point! A very exhausting day, but really beautiful!

From USD $ 145.57

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2958C

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message