Viewing All 240 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

John P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

My group had a wonderful time on this trip. Transportation was timely and very professional. Our guide was fantastic all day long, she referred to us as her "family". I would definitely take this tour again..

Vincenzo M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

It was well worth the price. We enjoyed it very much. The driver was very nice and the tour guide was good.

Haitham E United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

It is perfect, I recommend everybody to visit Capri through Viator.com

Brenda F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Excellent driver and highly informed guide that made the tour one of the highlights of or visit to Capri.

Jean-Guy G Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Perfect !! Everything on time, went smoothly!

Joseph M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Wonderful senic tour with great service and friendly staff

CORY S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

On time pick up from hotel to boat where we met with guide . Beautiful boat ride out to Capri . Great guide , spent the whole day exploring all over

Jason C Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Lunch was absolutely delicious - best meal of the trip. Capri was breathtaking.

Milton P Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

I only question the time lost with the lunch at the restaurant.

Scott S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

Beautiful island, just make sure you do the chair lift to the top of the island for the amazing view of the island and Naples and Vesuvius. Don't do the Blue Grotto. Not worth the time or money.

Harry P Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

We had a great guide. The meal in Anacapri was fantastic, the sights were amazing, and the overall experience was out of this world.

Paul C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Full on day. As soon as we got to marina, we went on a Capri boat trip--optional but definitely do this. They take you around the whole island, stopping at the Blue Grotto--amazing but a bit of a tight fit--then on to other beautiful landmarks. The kissing bridge was romantic! Anacapri was fantastic. Do the chair lift; it's really cool and gives you such a great perspective of the island! Lunch was good! My advice would be spend more time in Anacapri, as Capri is basically just high end shopping! I wished we stayed in Anacapri and done the villa and met the group at a meeting point! A very exhausting day, but really beautiful!

Rhonda B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Wonderful day, well worth going.

Paul H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Any trip to the Bay of Naples area should include a trip to this island paradise. The views are spectacular. Our guide was great. We took the one hour boat ride around the island, but were disappointed not to get into the Blue Grotto as we were led to believe we might. Still, this is a great day trip.

Donald C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2008

The Capri tour was great. The view from the top of Anacapri was awesome. Don't look down if you sitting on the right side of the bus going up to the top, it's straight down with no room to spare for the bus.

Evelyn L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

We absolutely loved our guide and the great advice he gave us to sit on the right side of the bus going up the mountain to Anacapri so we would have the ocean view. The trip to the Blue Grotto cost extra but was well worth it. Do not miss that part of the trip around the island!

Caroline T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

It was a lovely day, and the only drawback was that we were not told in advance that we would not tour the city until a boat tour around the island was complete. The boat tour was an extra charge but worth it. We spent an extra hour waiting at the Blue Grotto for people on the boat to see it. Small boats took 4 to 5 people in through a cave opening. It was slightly dangerous as you needed to go from the larger boat into the small boat and lay down to get through the cave opening. That part was only for the young.

Laine P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2007

This was a fabulous tour. Our guide was great and made the trip extra special. We travel extensively, and I have booked tours with other companies in the past in other countries and have been very disappointed. I will only use Viator from now on to book tours. Thank you for such great and professional service.

Gerald B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2006

We had a fantastic tour. The guide we had was great, he showed us more then we thought we would be able to see. We took in the whole island.

Claudia D USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

Great trip, worth seeing, and try to stay there - it is a dream.

Gufus

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

I am glad that I chose this guided tour, otherwise it would have been very difficult to see so many in so short a time. We have boarded the hotel, I was transferred to the ferry from there to Capri. The guide was professional and what I saw on the island makes us want to go back

Kevin

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Its weird that we were told last minute by email that they could not pick us up from our hotel but we had to wait at the main road not far away. Not sure what was the reason. It was raining heavily that morning. I wonder if we would miss the trip if we did not frequently check emails. Other than that, it was a nice trip. Lunch was good. Especially like the chairlift up AnaCapri. As it was raining that day, we did not manage to do the Blue Grotto but a leisurely afternoon spent in the cafe along in front of the harbor was very relaxing.

epont413

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Fabulous trip! Beautiful scenery and tour guide Domenico was adorable and knowledgeable. Lunch was better than average, but not fabulous...sort of a mass feeding of a large group...somewhat to be expected...only reason 4 stars instead of 5.

Helen H

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Thoroughly recommend. Picked up from hotel taken to port for hydrofoil ride to Capri. Tour guide was a young man from anacapri so he really knew the answers to our questions. And the views are magnificent, chair lift and then we went to the Blue Grotto and that is amazing. Yes it is full of tourists and u have to wait but we were lucky with the weather and could get into the grotto and my photos are great.

Robert P

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Definitely a place to visit when in Naples. Informative and beautiful. Guides were great. I would change the restaurant, as the food was bland and, in my opinion, tasted terrible.

Viewing 4 of 10

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 131.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2958C

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message