• USD ($)
  • English

3.5 star rating: Worth doing 160 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Naples, Italy
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Capri Day Trip with Lunch from Naples. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 160 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2008

The Capri tour was great. The view from the top of Anacapri was awesome. Don't look down if you sitting on the right side of the bus going up to the top, it's straight down with no room to spare for the bus.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

We absolutely loved our guide and the great advice he gave us to sit on the right side of the bus going up the mountain to Anacapri so we would have the ocean view. The trip to the Blue Grotto cost extra but was well worth it. Do not miss that part of the trip around the island!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

It was a lovely day, and the only drawback was that we were not told in advance that we would not tour the city until a boat tour around the island was complete. The boat tour was an extra charge but worth it. We spent an extra hour waiting at the Blue Grotto for people on the boat to see it. Small boats took 4 to 5 people in through a cave opening. It was slightly dangerous as you needed to go from the larger boat into the small boat and lay down to get through the cave opening. That part was only for the young.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2007

This was a fabulous tour. Our guide was great and made the trip extra special. We travel extensively, and I have booked tours with other companies in the past in other countries and have been very disappointed. I will only use Viator from now on to book tours. Thank you for such great and professional service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2006

We had a fantastic tour. The guide we had was great, he showed us more then we thought we would be able to see. We took in the whole island.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

Great trip, worth seeing, and try to stay there - it is a dream.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Trip was great. Guide provided sufficient information. And we saw all the places as per itinerary

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

OK, but too much waiting on the shore before leaving for Capri. This cuts one of your favorites: either you climb or go to Villa San Michele. Both would be marvelous.
The trip around the island: excellent!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

The trip to Capri and Anacapri was delightful. Perfect weather, and got service. Far too many visitors though. We didn't enjoy the crowds. But except for that, we loved our visit !

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Well worth it, we were fortunate enough to have the guide to ourselves. She took us to places we probably wouldnt have found if we went by ourselves.

Balkis A
Singapore

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

great tour .The blue Grotto was a nothing to wow about....

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Lunch was a bit hurried and standard fare, but I still prefer that to a long sit down meal and miss out on viewing everything Capri has to offer. You MUST take the chair lift to the top as well as a smaller boat to explore the entire coast of the Island and the hundred plus grottoes.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

This trip was very successful. The guide was not really bringing extra information and the blue cave was closed but the tour of the island with the boat is great and we have time enough to take profit of Capri and Anacapri

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

very good

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Breathetaking sites and some knowledge to boot. The tour guides were great and very helpful. The organization of the different groups was flawless. The hydrofoil was a bit bumpy, so be prepared for that. The lunch also could be in a tastier establishment.

From USD $ 161.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2958C

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message