Viewing All 249 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

John d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Very good way to get Capri (bothbtowns) in a day. Suggest guide give option to enter Blue Lagoon instead of the boat trip around island to just see entrance...it could have been done in the timewe had.

June R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Fabulous day trip to Capri. Lovely island, well worth the fee.

Terry L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great day from start to finish, perfect weather helped. Lunch was ok, drinks a bit pricey.spectactular scenery.

R David K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Great trip!

Michael H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The guide was exceptional she knew the island well and was the best guide we have had. She should be commended for her work as a guide, she has a great personality. We enjoyed the tour very much. Tell Roberta thank you from us.

John P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

My group had a wonderful time on this trip. Transportation was timely and very professional. Our guide was fantastic all day long, she referred to us as her "family". I would definitely take this tour again..

Vincenzo M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

It was well worth the price. We enjoyed it very much. The driver was very nice and the tour guide was good.

Haitham E United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

It is perfect, I recommend everybody to visit Capri through Viator.com

Brenda F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Excellent driver and highly informed guide that made the tour one of the highlights of or visit to Capri.

Jean-Guy G Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Perfect !! Everything on time, went smoothly!

Joseph M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Wonderful senic tour with great service and friendly staff

CORY S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

On time pick up from hotel to boat where we met with guide . Beautiful boat ride out to Capri . Great guide , spent the whole day exploring all over

Jason C Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Lunch was absolutely delicious - best meal of the trip. Capri was breathtaking.

Milton P Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

I only question the time lost with the lunch at the restaurant.

Scott S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

Beautiful island, just make sure you do the chair lift to the top of the island for the amazing view of the island and Naples and Vesuvius. Don't do the Blue Grotto. Not worth the time or money.

Harry P Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

We had a great guide. The meal in Anacapri was fantastic, the sights were amazing, and the overall experience was out of this world.

Paul C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Full on day. As soon as we got to marina, we went on a Capri boat trip--optional but definitely do this. They take you around the whole island, stopping at the Blue Grotto--amazing but a bit of a tight fit--then on to other beautiful landmarks. The kissing bridge was romantic! Anacapri was fantastic. Do the chair lift; it's really cool and gives you such a great perspective of the island! Lunch was good! My advice would be spend more time in Anacapri, as Capri is basically just high end shopping! I wished we stayed in Anacapri and done the villa and met the group at a meeting point! A very exhausting day, but really beautiful!

Rhonda B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Wonderful day, well worth going.

Paul H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Any trip to the Bay of Naples area should include a trip to this island paradise. The views are spectacular. Our guide was great. We took the one hour boat ride around the island, but were disappointed not to get into the Blue Grotto as we were led to believe we might. Still, this is a great day trip.

Donald C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2008

The Capri tour was great. The view from the top of Anacapri was awesome. Don't look down if you sitting on the right side of the bus going up to the top, it's straight down with no room to spare for the bus.

Evelyn L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

We absolutely loved our guide and the great advice he gave us to sit on the right side of the bus going up the mountain to Anacapri so we would have the ocean view. The trip to the Blue Grotto cost extra but was well worth it. Do not miss that part of the trip around the island!

Caroline T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

It was a lovely day, and the only drawback was that we were not told in advance that we would not tour the city until a boat tour around the island was complete. The boat tour was an extra charge but worth it. We spent an extra hour waiting at the Blue Grotto for people on the boat to see it. Small boats took 4 to 5 people in through a cave opening. It was slightly dangerous as you needed to go from the larger boat into the small boat and lay down to get through the cave opening. That part was only for the young.

Laine P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2007

This was a fabulous tour. Our guide was great and made the trip extra special. We travel extensively, and I have booked tours with other companies in the past in other countries and have been very disappointed. I will only use Viator from now on to book tours. Thank you for such great and professional service.

Gerald B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2006

We had a fantastic tour. The guide we had was great, he showed us more then we thought we would be able to see. We took in the whole island.

Claudia D USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

Great trip, worth seeing, and try to stay there - it is a dream.

Viewing 4 of 10

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 135.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2958C

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message