• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 180 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Naples, Italy
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Capri Day Trip with Lunch from Naples. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 180 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Trip was great. Guide provided sufficient information. And we saw all the places as per itinerary

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

OK, but too much waiting on the shore before leaving for Capri. This cuts one of your favorites: either you climb or go to Villa San Michele. Both would be marvelous.
The trip around the island: excellent!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

The trip to Capri and Anacapri was delightful. Perfect weather, and got service. Far too many visitors though. We didn't enjoy the crowds. But except for that, we loved our visit !

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Well worth it, we were fortunate enough to have the guide to ourselves. She took us to places we probably wouldnt have found if we went by ourselves.

Balkis A
Singapore

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

great tour .The blue Grotto was a nothing to wow about....

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Lunch was a bit hurried and standard fare, but I still prefer that to a long sit down meal and miss out on viewing everything Capri has to offer. You MUST take the chair lift to the top as well as a smaller boat to explore the entire coast of the Island and the hundred plus grottoes.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

This trip was very successful. The guide was not really bringing extra information and the blue cave was closed but the tour of the island with the boat is great and we have time enough to take profit of Capri and Anacapri

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

very good

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Breathetaking sites and some knowledge to boot. The tour guides were great and very helpful. The organization of the different groups was flawless. The hydrofoil was a bit bumpy, so be prepared for that. The lunch also could be in a tastier establishment.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Lovely day and the tour leader was very nice with excellent suggestions.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Very well organized and conducted. Would fully recommend it.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Excellent guide and a beautiful island, well worth the visit. The Blue Grotto itself was a bit of a letdown, but the boat trip there compensated for it. Food was average only

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

Hotel pickup and return was very good.
However, in Capri, we were squeezed into the small bus or van. There were too many passengers in the van. The lunch place was poor, harried and with lack of food choice.
The guides were good and satisfactory under the crowded circumstances.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

The tour was really good. We were picked up from the hotel precisely on time. Capri was jam-packed with tourists. Our lunch was excellent. Our boat trip around the island was beautiful; the chair lift was really fun. The guide Pepe was all business. I thought he could have smiled, but he did an excellent job.

Kwok W
Netherlands

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Tour was good, but could be longer to then have more time visiting the whole island.

From USD $ 156.79

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2958C

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message