• USD ($)
  • English

3.5 star rating: Worth doing 162 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Naples, Italy
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Capri Day Trip with Lunch from Naples. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 162 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

very good

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Breathetaking sites and some knowledge to boot. The tour guides were great and very helpful. The organization of the different groups was flawless. The hydrofoil was a bit bumpy, so be prepared for that. The lunch also could be in a tastier establishment.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Lovely day and the tour leader was very nice with excellent suggestions.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Very well organized and conducted. Would fully recommend it.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Excellent guide and a beautiful island, well worth the visit. The Blue Grotto itself was a bit of a letdown, but the boat trip there compensated for it. Food was average only

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

Hotel pickup and return was very good.
However, in Capri, we were squeezed into the small bus or van. There were too many passengers in the van. The lunch place was poor, harried and with lack of food choice.
The guides were good and satisfactory under the crowded circumstances.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

The tour was really good. We were picked up from the hotel precisely on time. Capri was jam-packed with tourists. Our lunch was excellent. Our boat trip around the island was beautiful; the chair lift was really fun. The guide Pepe was all business. I thought he could have smiled, but he did an excellent job.

Kwok W
Netherlands

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Tour was good, but could be longer to then have more time visiting the whole island.

Kwok W
Netherlands

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Tour was good, but could be longer to then have more time visiting the whole island.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Capri Island is a very beautiful place. I will bring my family next time.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

good, it strived to satisfy the expectations

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

[Let me first say that the local tour company: "Project Napoli Service" is terrible. We had three tours with them and they were the worst in all of Italy. Avoid if at all possible!] Capri is one of a kind. The island is so beautiful and well worth a day or more. We wanted to spend more time there but weren't able to because we had to "move along". It might be better to explore Anacapri and Capri alone. But be sure to take the chair lift to the top of Anacapri... might be the best view in all of Italy.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Capri is very beautiful! But we didn't get into the Blue Gratto because of weather~~ The guide was not very good~~ She didn't want to be there I feel like~~~

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

tour was great guide seem to rush alittle

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Excellent Day lunch was ok 3 courses pasta pizza (which was huge) and tiramasu .. Unfortunatly my husband doesnt eat either so was limited to fish. Drinks were at own expense which is fair enough. ski lift was 9euros each but as i suffer with vertigo we didnt bother but did do the 14euro boat trip around the island we were hoping to visit the blue grotto but were persuaded to do this boat instead we were not dissapointed really enjoyed the whole day. Tour guide Margerete was lovely

From USD $ 161.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2958C

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message