Viewing All 240 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Stephen V

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Capri is beautiful and we really enjoyed our tour. Be sure to take the opportunity to see the Blue Grotto. Well worth the time!

Ashley W

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Capri is absolutely beautiful, definitely go for a visit. Hotel pick up was on time however we waited awhile when we got to the Port in Naples. Lunch was just okay. The tour is a good way to see the sites quickly. Definitely take the boat tour around the island. Blue grotto entrance is very rare!

Gina S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Our guide was very good. Allowed us time to do what we wanted as we were a small group. Enjoyed the blue grotto and the chair lift at Anacapri. Loved Capri.

Andre L

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

This is a good tour, well timed and reasonably on schedule. Lunch was OK. The tour guide, Domenico, is very friendly and knowledgeable, and spoke decent English and Spanish. He was able to co-ordinate the extra actvities of everybody in the group we took the Blue Grotto - awesome so that we could take the boat back to Napoli on the scheduled time. I recommend this trip, especially if you can get this guide. Bravo, Domenico!!!!!!

Cathy G

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This was a great day trip. Our tour guide lived part time in Capri and was very knowledgable about the island. We enjoyed all Capri had to offer. Saw the Blue Grotto, and rode the lift to the top of the island, and enjoyed all the views. I would definately recommend this.

Simone Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Overall an amazing day. The guide was a bit grumpy and there were a lot of extra costs. The boat trip was €17 pp through our guide. It didn't include the blue grotto which they dissuaded us from doing. Cable car €10 worth it even though there was fog. Lunch awesome wine €10. Fantastic day though

Ian P

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Tour company was very good but somewhat disorganised. Domenico went out of his way to ensure 3 of us got to do the boat tour around the island and even stayed back to ensure we got the later ferry. Lunch was ordinary and somewhat rushed. Could have ditched lunch for a longer tour on the island. Loved Capri and want to go back again preferably when there are not 4 cruise ships in Naples

Lydia C

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

We were picked up at our hotel and dropped at the port where a second contact met us with tickets for the boat. After arriving in Capri, our guide was waiting right at the docks ... super easy to find him. Went to the Blue Grotto, gardens, rode the chairlift, had a nice lunch and a little time in the square/more upscale area. Would have liked maybe a little more time to explore but overall a great tour / would recommend.

Haley C

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Capri was absolutely beautiful!! Loved everything about this place. The tour itself was a little unorganized. There were times our guides had us standing and waiting around for what turned out to be nothing. Frustrating when you are limited on time.
I would DEFINITELY suggest going to visit the Blue Grotto!! SOOOOOOOOOOO AMAZING! We loved everything about it!

winni_rose

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing and it has been given a 4 star because of not enough time. Pickup from the hotel was on time. The sea crossing was rough as the sea was choppy. Seeing Capri from the sea was breathtakingly beautiful and so the experience of choppy sea crossing became insignificant. Travelling to Anacapri was exhilarating and jaw dropping at times; such narrow roads. This is a must once in Naples.

Jules

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The day excursion was fantastic; was a little on the rushed side but well organised with timely pick-ups to and fro. Pepe our guide in Capri gave us sufficient info and we enjoyed the free time to roam around as well as enjoyed the optional the chair-lifts to the peak at Anacapri and the optional boat cruise around the island. Yummy lemonade granita, amazing views and friendly locals. Loved the perfumery and clean cobbled walkways. Lovely customer care from the van drivers and Pepe; many thanks!

Jodi B

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Capri is pretty expensive to shop at - but beautiful to see. We simply went on a boat tour and a ride on the cable car to the top of the mountain...no shopping! Stunning scenery. The tour was well organised and on time.

wmajbent

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Capri was beautiful. The blue grotto was amazing, but cost extra.

James C

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Capri is beatiful and a must see in my opinion. Our guides were okay, but not the best. But all in all an excellent tour.

Kumar K

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Trip was great. Guide provided sufficient information. And we saw all the places as per itinerary

Eugen D

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

OK, but too much waiting on the shore before leaving for Capri. This cuts one of your favorites: either you climb or go to Villa San Michele. Both would be marvelous.
The trip around the island: excellent!

Bonnie A M

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

The trip to Capri and Anacapri was delightful. Perfect weather, and got service. Far too many visitors though. We didn't enjoy the crowds. But except for that, we loved our visit !

Danielle M

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Well worth it, we were fortunate enough to have the guide to ourselves. She took us to places we probably wouldnt have found if we went by ourselves.

Balkis A Singapore

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

great tour .The blue Grotto was a nothing to wow about....

Mike

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Lunch was a bit hurried and standard fare, but I still prefer that to a long sit down meal and miss out on viewing everything Capri has to offer. You MUST take the chair lift to the top as well as a smaller boat to explore the entire coast of the Island and the hundred plus grottoes.

Agnes L

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

This trip was very successful. The guide was not really bringing extra information and the blue cave was closed but the tour of the island with the boat is great and we have time enough to take profit of Capri and Anacapri

corina D

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

very good

MelanieW

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Breathetaking sites and some knowledge to boot. The tour guides were great and very helpful. The organization of the different groups was flawless. The hydrofoil was a bit bumpy, so be prepared for that. The lunch also could be in a tastier establishment.

Dianne M B

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Lovely day and the tour leader was very nice with excellent suggestions.

All Ways Travel

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Very well organized and conducted. Would fully recommend it.

Viewing 5 of 10

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 131.04

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2958C

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message