5 star rating: Highly Recommended 50 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Naples, Italy
  • Duration:  30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Naples Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 50 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Friendly and timely service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Our driver was prompt and very friendly.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

The driver was ahead of schedule for a 5.30 a.m. pick-up. Service polite, efficient and hassle-free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

I was very pleased. Our driver arrived about 15 minutes early and our pick up time was 5am.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Excellent service.

Margaret F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Very impressed, taxi driver arrived 20 minutes early which was good as traffic in Naples is very busy. Clean taxi, pleasant driver.

Cynthia A K
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

On time pick up, no problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

The driver was prompt and courteous, getting us to the airport well within time. The price of the transfer was fantastic, a real bargain.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

On time and friendly

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Driver was waiting for us at hotel at appointed time. His vehicle was clean and tidy.

Joyful
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Arrived at hotel on time. Clean vehicle and pleasant driver.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

One problem: I was asked to confirm booking but the e-mail gave no telephone number and did not mention the hotel name.

John T
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Good driver and car. On time. However flight was delayed and when company was contacted to advise of new arrival time they initially said they could not guarantee a pick up, which was very worrying.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

Very efficient transfer; I was very happy with the service provided. Good value for money.

JUDITH D
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2007

The driver was helpful. The operator advertises drivers who speak English - the driver we had could only just pass - he didn't speak English very well, but enough to just get by.

From USD $ 8.71

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2958NAPHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message