• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 40 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Naples, Italy
  • Duration:  30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Naples Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 40 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

The driver was prompt and courteous, getting us to the airport well within time. The price of the transfer was fantastic, a real bargain.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

One problem: I was asked to confirm booking but the e-mail gave no telephone number and did not mention the hotel name.

John T
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Good driver and car. On time. However flight was delayed and when company was contacted to advise of new arrival time they initially said they could not guarantee a pick up, which was very worrying.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

Very efficient transfer; I was very happy with the service provided. Good value for money.

JUDITH D
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2007

The driver was helpful. The operator advertises drivers who speak English - the driver we had could only just pass - he didn't speak English very well, but enough to just get by.

Mark T
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2007

Saved us a lot of hassle.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2006

The driver was very friendly and accommodating. He didn't speak much English, but attempted to give us a little sightseeing tour on the way to the airport.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2006

The service provided was right on-time and was an excellent way to get to and from Naples Airport.

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2012

The service was efficient and courteous, [airport transfer], but very expensive as compared with the service provided by our Hotel which we learned about too late to use it.

Boh Y
Australia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2006

Driver was late. We had to ring a couple of times before they showed up and rushed us to the airport. They were apologetic.

From USD $ 9.65

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2958NAPHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message