5 star rating: Highly Recommended 292 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Naples, Italy
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Tour: Sorrento, Positano, Amalfi and Ravello Day Trip from Naples. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 292 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

What a beautiful experience! Highly recommend this tour to anyone. Bruno our driver was so helpful, informative and just a beautiful person. The tour went smoothly from pick up to end. Truly an unforgettable day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a fabulous time the tour took us to all the places we wanted to see and more, I highly recommend if you have a short time and wish to see this area. Our driver was very good and spoke very good English.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The driver Mr. Rómulo was very nice,serviceable and it gave many informations about the places to visit.
It corresponded to all the requests of visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Everything we expected, my family rated it outstanding and the highlight of our trip to Italy.
OUR DRIVER Johnny was superb and he also rates the highest score you have for your drivers.A big WELL DONE for Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The driver Mr. Rómulo was very nice,serviceable and it gave many informations about the places to visit.
It corresponded to all the requests of visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The driver Mr. Rómulo was very nice,serviceable and it gave many informations about the places to visit.
It corresponded to all the requests of visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The driver Mr. Rómulo was very nice,serviceable and it gave many informations about the places to visit.
It corresponded to all the requests of visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My friend Carol and I were absolutely thrilled with this tour. We had the most wonderful driver, Giovanni. He was very courteous and very knowledgeable. He was an extremely safe driver and even though the roads were very narrow, we weren't nervous. We would thoroughly recommend this company and this driver to any one interested in doing this wonderful trip down the Amalfi Coast....money well spent. Margaret Evans and Carol O'Connell....Sydney, Australia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour had a driver and guide both did an excellent job and Seraphina our guide gave us plenty of time to see and do everything. Would really recommend this tour to ensure you get the best experience out of the amalfi coast.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour had a driver and guide both did an excellent job and Seraphina our guide gave us plenty of time to see and do everything. Would really recommend this tour to ensure you get the best experience out of the amalfi coast.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour had a driver and guide both did an excellent job and Seraphina our guide gave us plenty of time to see and do everything. Would really recommend this tour to ensure you get the best experience out of the amalfi coast.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our day trip. We were met on time at the port in naples by Antonio. His English was great and he had a good personality to chat away with us on our drive down to Sorento and the Amalfi coast. The stop points were good and timely. You get so much more doing a personal trip than using the cruise ships excursions. I would use this company again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We were very pleased with this tour and Bruno our driver was excellent and able to give us a lot of information and suggested a great restaurant for lunch overlooking Positano. My husband kept thanking me for booking this tour. You won't be disappointed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The driver and tour guide were professional, cordial and knowledgeable. Periodic stops were great and the lemon and orange drinks that we purchase were delicious. The views and the history of this area is a must see and do. We are going back someday as the song goes!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our driver name was bruno cutrona. He was on time very knowledgeable regarding the area that we visited. The day was at our pace and very relaxing with a great lunch venue. Thanks brunt for a great day. Highly recommend this tour in a personalized tour package.

From USD $ 61.80

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2958AMAPV

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message