5 star rating: Highly Recommended 289 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Naples, Italy
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Tour: Sorrento, Positano, Amalfi and Ravello Day Trip from Naples. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 289 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Our trip was fantastic! Andre was a super guide- he was funny and very, very knowlegable about the history and culture of the area. Our driver was super and recommended a great place for lunch!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This tour was my favorite one. The car was very comfortable and Cesare, our driver, was great, he stopped for the best photos and the best restaurant. He explained things very well and was very friendly. The places are just incredible!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Wow! This was an amazing day. We were picked up right on time from our hotel by our driver Giuseppe and tour guide Maria. I won't get into all the details, but it was an amazing day. Between the towns we visited, the lunch we ate, and the stunning views on the coast, we couldn't have asked for a better day. If you are thinking of doing this day trip, it's a simple choice. Do it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Had a great day with our guide Antonio! We had a great lunch, and just really enjoyed our day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great! Our driver was wonderful (can't drive and see all the beautiful sites on THAT road!!). Our driver took us to the most beautiful romantic spot we'd ever seen for lunch....This was well worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

What a great tour even for just a day! My mom and I had the pleasure of having such a wonderful driver and guide, Antonio, to take us around! We loved his Mercedes Benz and just felt safe the entire time. Antonio will take you the best spots for photo opts and give you time roam the area. I highly recommend him if you decide to take this tour! Don't miss out! Thank you Antonio for a great day! Rory from Mexico City!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Husband and I were met by Rosario, first stop Ravello beautiful village, we had free time to explore take pictures. We met up with Rosario at our drop off location from there over to the Amalfi coast and into Positano where we had lunch at a restaurant Rosario recommended, we had an awesome view of the coast great food and wine. Our last stop Sorrento, we had free time to walk around in town and take more pictures. We can't thank you enough Rosario for making our first trip to your country so wonderful...Viator awesome excursion, very professional service!! Thank you!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The tour was excellent. Sandra was an excellent guide. We highly recomment this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We had a fantastic day seeing these beautiful sights with a very friendly and obliging driver. Well worthwhile and highly recommended. So good to leave the city and see the surrounding countryside.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was an experience of a lifetime. Our guide, Giovanni was extremely personable. The tour of the Amalfi Coast was amazing. The views are indescribable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

운전해주시는 분 정말 친절하시더군요.
시간이 많이 지체되어서 죄송했어요.
viator를 선택한 건 정말 잘한 것 같아요 ^^

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Amazing tour! Antonio was very knowlegeable and entertained us with the history and stories of the area. The towns and views were amazing....only regret was having to leave! Antonio was was very professional and the car was a stylish Mercedes- very comfortable. We went for lunch at a family run local restaurant with breathtaking views Where Antonio had arranged for us to have a window table. We were also able to have different pick up and drop off at 2 llocations which was great as we were able to catch a train straight after the tour.
Can't say enough about this tour! A highlight of our trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Wonderful Day. Rosario, the driver arrived at our hotel early so we did not have to wait. The vehicle was a Mercedes air conditioned van which was very comfortable and spacious for our family of five. Rosario was a very careful driver and very knowledgeable about our destinations. He made lunch reservations for us at a fabulous restaurant with a tremendous view of the Amalfi coast. Rosario was very accommodating and polite during our entire day resulting in a very pleasant and enjoyable day. The entire trip would have been very stressful had we attempted to make the trip on our own because of the driving conditions. We would not have seen many of the highlights that Rosario was able to show us. Great value and a day trip not to be missed. Our family felt it was the most memorable part of our trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

excellent!!; thank you!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

It was a great tour with great tour guide, hope to come back.

From USD $ 63.81

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2958AMAPV

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message