5 star rating: Highly Recommended 293 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Naples, Italy
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Tour: Sorrento, Positano, Amalfi and Ravello Day Trip from Naples. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 293 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

What an AMAZING tour this was! Our Driver "ANTONIO" was Exceptional!!! He was Professional, Knowledgeable and Amazed My Wife and I with the history and stories of the areas we visited. From the pick-up from our hotel in Naples to the "BREATHTAKING VIEWS" of the the Amalfi Coast, the towns of Sorrento, Positano, Amalfi and the Wonderful lunch we had in Ravello this was the highlight of our trip to Italy. If you take this tour "ASK FOR ANTONIO". This is a tour you can't Miss!!! Many Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

very good guide and tour, we enjoy alot congratulations,very friendly, excelent person, very puntual and professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Our tour and tour guide were truly amazing!! His name was Rosario and he picked up in a fantastic Mercedes at our hotel and then we drove down the coast and enjoyed the sites, shopped, and enjoyed an incredible lunch in Positano high in the cliffs. One of the highlights of our entire honeymoon!! Thank you Viator!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We had and incredible day with our private driver Cesar. He was a pleasure and knew all the best viewing points. He made sure we saw majority of coast and town areas even though it meant tour ending past the delegated time. He took us to great restaurant as well in Positano. Wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

A great trip with a wonderful driver, the best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This tour was fantastic - we highly recommend this to anyone. Our tour guide and driver was brilliant - Rossano.
We would give this tour a rating of 5 stars

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Trip with only driver was very good organized and driver was excelent !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Our trip was fantastic! Andre was a super guide- he was funny and very, very knowlegable about the history and culture of the area. Our driver was super and recommended a great place for lunch!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This tour was my favorite one. The car was very comfortable and Cesare, our driver, was great, he stopped for the best photos and the best restaurant. He explained things very well and was very friendly. The places are just incredible!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Wow! This was an amazing day. We were picked up right on time from our hotel by our driver Giuseppe and tour guide Maria. I won't get into all the details, but it was an amazing day. Between the towns we visited, the lunch we ate, and the stunning views on the coast, we couldn't have asked for a better day. If you are thinking of doing this day trip, it's a simple choice. Do it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Had a great day with our guide Antonio! We had a great lunch, and just really enjoyed our day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great! Our driver was wonderful (can't drive and see all the beautiful sites on THAT road!!). Our driver took us to the most beautiful romantic spot we'd ever seen for lunch....This was well worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

What a great tour even for just a day! My mom and I had the pleasure of having such a wonderful driver and guide, Antonio, to take us around! We loved his Mercedes Benz and just felt safe the entire time. Antonio will take you the best spots for photo opts and give you time roam the area. I highly recommend him if you decide to take this tour! Don't miss out! Thank you Antonio for a great day! Rory from Mexico City!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Husband and I were met by Rosario, first stop Ravello beautiful village, we had free time to explore take pictures. We met up with Rosario at our drop off location from there over to the Amalfi coast and into Positano where we had lunch at a restaurant Rosario recommended, we had an awesome view of the coast great food and wine. Our last stop Sorrento, we had free time to walk around in town and take more pictures. We can't thank you enough Rosario for making our first trip to your country so wonderful...Viator awesome excursion, very professional service!! Thank you!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The tour was excellent. Sandra was an excellent guide. We highly recomment this tour.

From USD $ 62.73

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2958AMAPV

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message