• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 34 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Nashville, Tennessee
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Nashville Trolley Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 34 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We had a group of 9 and had an awesome time!

Judy M
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Even though we missed our reserved time, the lady at the kiosk easily booked us for the next tour. Our driver/guide was extremely well-informed and absolutely hilarious. We saw every site in Nashville that we wanted to see and more.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This was a wonderful introduction to Nashville. It's a shame that you can't go on and off to see some of the sites, i.e. the Parthenon, the State Capitol, etc.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Tour guides friendly, knowledgable an personable. Great way to get quick guided tour of town with the option of continued rides between the points of interest for the rest of the day! Highly recommended !

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Excellent tour and knowledgeable guide, think his name was Zack who even offered to stop and take family photos. He really deserved his tips. The only downfall was that the trolley was broken so we went in a minibus and the windows were not good for taking photos through. The booth staff were really good and helpful too. Well worth the money.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

The tour itself is very good, however if you like taking photographs, the vehicle used doesnt actually lend itself to that very well. The windows are small and ornate and taking pictures is tricky unless you are next to a window and want to photograph only one side of the bus.

Other than that the driver was very knowledgeable and the tour was on time.

Overall a very good tour but not as good as some I have done.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Great way to see everything. The tour guide was excellent.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

the trolley tour was very informative; our guide was helpful.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

The trolley tour is a great way to see Nashville !
Otis was a friendly and fun tour guide.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Excellent way to see this beautiful City. Take advantage of the hop on - hop off system.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Very informative. A good way to start your vacation to Nashville. You get a overview of the area

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

my tour Awesome! The driver/guide was great

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Working through Viator made it easy to set up the tour and their follow-up was good, in spite of me providing them with the wrong e-mail address. We actually arrived in Nashville earlier than expected but were able to go on an earlier scheduled tour. Our tour guide was wonderful and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2012

It was a great tour! The only problem I ran into is, the Trolley service did not know we were coming, so we did not get the time we booked for. But other than that great tour.

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2012

Great trip!

From USD $ 25.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3131NTT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message