Insider's Guide to Nashville

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 74 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

George H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was VERY good and informative, the driver was so knowledgeable polite and funny, the bus was clean and comfortable and we wished we had the time to re-ride again

Bill L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour guide was fantastic.

susan b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved he tour. The driver was very informative and we got to see some great sights in Nashville we wouldn't have known about - we could then plan to revisit. It's a Hop on Hop off bus but most people stayed on Pick up behind Hard Rock cafe

Kathi W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great way to explore the City...you can hop on and off at your desired location, as many or as few times as you wish. The guides/drivers we had were, without exception, knowledgable, friendly and fun. This is the best way to get acquainted with a new city...the driver tells you all about the venue, you decide whether or not you want to get out and explore further - then you just wait for the next trolley to get back on and go to the next place - couldn't be easier!

Lisa H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great way to get an overview of Nashville, especially if you only have a short time in the city. The guide was knowledgeable and entertaining.

Caleb W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

This tour is highly informative and very interesting. The ability to hop on and off was wonderful. We really enjoyed it.

Michael B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great way to see Nashville when your time is limited. The tour guide knew his stuff. Highly recommend.

James B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The trolley tour and driver were great fun and very informative. The walking tour off the old Grand Ole Opry was a can't miss tour.

Daphne A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Knowledgeable and entertaining tour that covers all the highlights of Nashville. Would definitely recommend this if you only have a couple hours to spend in Nashville or to do before you explore the city so you know what to see. Did not realize this was a hop on/off tour which would have been very convenient had I had time to explore more of the sites we passed.

Joseph l S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

very fun! Tour guides were knowledgable and
friendly--Really made the trip special

arthur c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Our first time visiting Nashville. One of the smartest decision was to take the trolley before any other site seeing excursions. Trolley was conviently downtown near many of the attractions.

Deb A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Friendly Driver, wonderful trip

Cristina B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

My Trolley Tour was great. The guide tour was excellent and he was enjoying the tour so he made us enjoy everything of Nashville. I would love to take it again in my next visit to Nashville.

Jesse H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Our guide was very courteous and polite. The trolley shown in the picture looks exactly like the trolley that we were in. I recommend this for people wanting a tour of Nashville

Cynthia P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Mr. Green was a great tour guide. He told stories the entire time. My husband was doubting the truthfulness of some of what he said, but we later got independent confirmation from other sources! That really was Taylor Swift's penthouse! That really was Thompson Square walking out of the studio! Riordan's really is highly recommended!

Samantha M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We had a group of 9 and had an awesome time!

Judy M Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Even though we missed our reserved time, the lady at the kiosk easily booked us for the next tour. Our driver/guide was extremely well-informed and absolutely hilarious. We saw every site in Nashville that we wanted to see and more.

Helen Mae A USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This was a wonderful introduction to Nashville. It's a shame that you can't go on and off to see some of the sites, i.e. the Parthenon, the State Capitol, etc.

viator

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

We had a great time- our guide Zach was fabulous! The only issue we ran into was that several trolleys were full toward the end of the day and we had to wait a lot longer than advertised. They finally sent out a bus to pick us all up and bring us back, but this did not allow us to hop off at one of our chosen spots.
If you plan to do this start early in the day.

JANE O

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

We had a great time. It was the first visit to Nashville. It has a lot more to offer than music. We enjoyed getting an overview of the history and where to go other than Broadway. Nice service and people for our tour. Thankyou.

Carolyn C

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Very good and informative . Drivers always have a story to tell! Saw all the main sights of Nashville

Peter S

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Loved the ability to hop on and off and that it covered 2 days

Sharon W

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The tour was interesting, but very hard to get to because of the construction. I wish you would have told us where to go on-line when we ordered our tickets.

shirley m. b

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Really enjoyed the guide, funny, personable, knowledgeable. The tour company didn't want to take our printed barcode, mmmm.

Jane W

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

We really enjoyed the tour of the city. We needed to get an idea as to where things were and this provided a very good opportunity. The drivers for the most part were very informative. I like that you could get off of the trolley and be picked back up in a reasonable amount of time. And you could do this for two days.

Viewing 2 of 3

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next

From USD $ 28.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3131NTT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message