• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 43 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Nassau, Bahamas
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Exuma Powerboat Adventure. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 43 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

A unique experience to see beautiful wildlife in an incredible setting. You get to feed iguanas and stingrays, see sharks up close and then snorkel in the same waters. There is an open bar and a lovely lunch is provided. The staff were very friendly and professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

very fun and enjoyable the food was awesome,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This is a MUST if you go to the Bahamas! It's worth every penny. Between the boat ride, feeding wild iguanas, stingrays, and eating some great food, it will be an adventure you will never forget!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We really enjoyed the excursion. Everyone we interacted with was friendly and helpful. Feeding the stingrays was surreal. The food and beverages were very good. A great day away from civilization.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

When I looked over options for activities while in the Bahamas, this seemed to have the most activities for the money spent. I would do it again. The ride out to Allen Cay is refreshing, sitting in the front while the boat cruises through the sea. You may want to bring along your own grapes to feed the iguanas. The hosts and guides ensure that everyone who participates in feeding the stingrays is safe and for first timers is patient and helpful in snorkeling. Mona, the bartender, is great and delightful. The guides will keep you laughing and having a good time, that before you want it to end, it will be time to board the boat to return to the Bahamas. Will do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Best ever!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

We are French and spent 3 days in the Bahamas. We booked the Exuma Powerboat Adventure and it was just a 5 stars tour: "One of the best and relaxing day of our life". The staff was just smiling and really good all the time. We were with Rey, Sharks, with a cocktail in the transparent sea... Just perfect. If you are close to Nassau: DO IT !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Wonderful trip!!! Highly recommend to everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

We had a blast! The crew was great and the food was fantastic. Couldn't believe we were touching and feeding sting rays. Up close and personal with sharks too. It did rain on us for about 30 minutes getting to the island but it was still worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Probably the best part of our trip to Nassau. My wife and I had a great time. The island was amazing, the crew was awesome, the boat was in good shape and clean, and the sting ray's and shark's were sick! Oh, and the beer was really cold!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Fabulous day from start to finish!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Everyone was so friendly, lunch was great, really enjoyed feeding iguanas, sharks and stingrays. It was the best day in Bahamas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Very fun trip to a private island on a fast boat. Plenty of good food at lunch and an open bar. The only downsides were the boat was a little crowded and it was overcast that day but a fun trip overall.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

We had a great time and it was well worth it! Will recommend if given the chance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

Even though we didn't have ideal weather, the trip was super fun! We would definitely recommend this trip to our friends.

From USD $ 199.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3393POWERBOAT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message