5 star rating: Highly Recommended 47 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Nassau, Bahamas
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Nassau SUB Bahamas Adventure. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 47 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

It was an amazing experience for someone who is not a confident swimmer, I felt very safe and staff were extremely friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The people and this adventure was the greatest.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Amazing experience up close and personal with the saltwater fish and reef. I absolutely loved the snorkeling on the reef afterwards. The best reef and variety of fish I have every seen. I have four fresh and saltwater aquarium stores and believe me I was overwhelmed with joy at all of the sea life there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Our Sub adventure was amazing!! I am glad we went in the morning it was not so hot for the bus rides etc. The staff were all very friendly and professional and made our day. I would highly recommend this adventure to anyone young and old, swimmer or not!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Captain Clee-J and the crew was awesome and attentive. We got a chance to snorkel at the same time. Well worth the money. Go on the morning one, as we did, since the afternoon ones are packed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Great time would do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

What a ride! I enjoyed every minute and the people were extra special, very attentive to our every need!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This was great I say if you go to the Bahamas go and do it the people were great and very helpful. They do a video and I brought it and everyone that was in the sub adventure was in the video. When my kids are old enough we will be doing it again it was a bast.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

It was the experience of a lifetime! They were extremely friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond to make sure we had the best experience. I found the personnel most friendly and enjoyable telling and showing us all that they could. We were lucky enough to see sharks and the infamous elusive stingray that was about 5ft across. We will never forget this experience and most assuredly will do again when we come back!!! I highly recommend this adventure to anyone seeking something wonderful and different but are not quite brave (like me) to actually scuba dive with the sharks. I thank the guys that were our guides and the people of the Bahamas for making this the best vacation I have ever had. I"M COMING BACK!!! Thanks to Viator for handling the reservations and purchasing of the experience. Teresa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

It was awesome. We were 11 people in the group and they had 4 staff members with us underwater for our safety in Scuba kits. Don't eat at least 2 hour before the excursion. You are under water for about 20 min. After 15 min my wife was not feeling well so they took her out. I was Just fine though. The other 10 people has so much fun too. My wife was just fine after having a 7up. I think with was just because we had breakfast and went 15 feet under water. Overall it was a great experience and I'd recommend it to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

My husband, 13 year old son and I recently traveled to the east coast of USA and the Bahamas for one month. The Nassau SUB Bahamas Adventure was our best experience during our entire holiday. We were given expert training prior to the SUB adventure and were accompanied by qualified divers the entire time. The area was beautiful and the whole experience fantastic. We will certainly be recommending the SUB Bahamas Adventure to everyone. Thank you.

Stefano T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

This was one of the highlights of our trip.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Great time, awesome staff.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

Everything was so easy & there were no surprises, except for a good one, where we had free time to snorkel while the other half of the group did the SUB. My 13-year-old & I both did this & had no problems whatsoever, it felt safe & easy. We were picked up at our hotel & returned there. We didn't bother with wetsuits, the water was a very nice temperature. The video was cool & we bought a copy to take home with us. They'll also take your family's photo near the end of the SUB ride, with your own underwater camera if you have one.

Special Offer
$155.00 Save $26.01

From USD $ 128.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2712SUB

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message