• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 100 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Nassau, Bahamas
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Shared Round-Trip Transfer: Nassau Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 100 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The Bahamian connection were prompt, knowledgeable, and very professional once I arrived at airport and picking me up at hotel for my return flight back home. Great experience making my first experience in the Bahamas wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

After being delayed in Miami all day and arriving at night instead of the am, we were greeted to a person with a sign with my name. We followed her to a parked stretch limo, which was a free upgrade. We were whisked to our final destination in awe. The return trip was very early in the am (4:00am), We were early, but the driver was even earlier. We chatted the entire drive about our wonderful vacation. When I remembered that I forgot cigars in the room, the driver offered to take me back to get them. Service this great deserves a tip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Prompt, courteous, timely. Perfect !!! Thanks guys

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great, on time, professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

What a great service!!! A++++++. They picked us up in a limo at the airport. On time!!!! I will use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fair Price, nice and clean vehicles and excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had excellent service to and from the hotel. The drivers were very kind and informative and gave us much information about the island in the Bahamas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very friendly people was treated wonderfully.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The Viator driver was waiting for us as we arrived at the Nassau airport. We enjoyed the ride to our hotel. He was very friendly and helpful. Our return driver was also very friendly and helpful and right on time to pick us up at our hotel. I definitely recommend Viator for anyone needing a round trip transfer while in Nassau.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Thanks for the great communication and peace of mind knowing you would be there on time to greet us. The driver was very friendly and very cautious . We were in good hands. Our return trip was by limo - a total surprise and treat . Many thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was a fantastic experience and I will use your services again. I want to shout out to the beautiful young lady that left a Saxon hat for me the morning of Junkanoo. I took it with me on the plane to Freeport and then it had it's own suitcase to come back to the US with me. What a wonderful treat to have people that actually were incredibly caring and friendly. Our experience with Bahamas Experience was exceptional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was very good, they were on time and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver was very helpful. I had left the paper detailing which part of Atlantis that I was visiting, and she did everything possible to determine where I should be taken. (I did not realize that Atlantis had more than one location/drop off.)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great service. Reasonably priced. Prompt and courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The driver was very courteous and helpful. I had a whole stretch limo to myself. Nice surprise!

From USD $ 26.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5771NASAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message