• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 79 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Nassau, Bahamas
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Shared Round-Trip Transfer: Nassau Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 79 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Super!. on time. Polite and prepared. Would use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful experience... Very welcoming Island. Residents helpful and friendly. Will be back.
Tour company excellent and knowledgeable... Great holiday

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Perfect - no delays, great people, no hassle...totally recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

extremely reliable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very nice drivers-good timing. Smooth transition to and from airport. Would use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was upgraded to private limo. Very nice surprise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Outstanding!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent service - they picked us up at the airport out in the shuttle transportation area and whisked us away to our resort very quickly. We happened to be the only people on the shuttle - which was awesome! For our return trip, we were picked up at 4am (he was early so we actually left at 3:45am) for our early flight back home. Again, our driver was early and was ready for us at this "off hour". He promptly got us to the airport. What a great company and great service. Make sure you call ahead for each leg of the trip and confirm as they ask - they will get back with you if you email and are great about answering calls.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Picked up on time, both directions. Courteous drivers. Couldn't ask for more, would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This round trip transfer was excellent. The drivers were very friendly, reliable and safe. The vehicles were comfortable and spacious. It was definitely worth the price compared to taxi fares. One suggestion may be to alert the client when booking that they will be picked up 3 hours prior to international departure time. Thank you for the wonderful experience~Kelley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

On time. Very friendly. Would highly recommend. Very informative. Can't wait to come back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

When we collected our baggage and went outside for our transportation and we were promptly taken to our hotel. That made the start of our vacation very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I didn't have to wait long for the shuttle to arrive and was at my hotel in no time. The driver was very friendly, professional and eager to answer any questions I had about the island.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Bus transportation was waiting on arrival, and driver was very courteous. Upon departure from Nassau a limo was sent but broke down at the hotel. However, another was promptly replaced. This was not just a regular limo, but the best of the best. Simply exquisite. Again the driver was very helpful and courteous. I will most certainly use this service again, and will definitely refer my friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

for seventeen people, the driver was on time, very helpful,after a discussion we were able to accomodate the luggage plus humans. Return: driver plus extra van for luggage, was on time and assisting to load , we were at airport in plenty of time, and again assisted in bringing luggage into airport. Job well done.
Mary Ann Helton Saint Petersburg Fl

From USD $ 26.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5771NASAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message