5 star rating: Highly Recommended 125 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Nassau, Bahamas
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Shared Round-Trip Transfer: Nassau Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 125 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The transfer was excellent in Nassau.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Transfers couldn't have been easier. There were clear signs on arrival at Nassau, the vehicle was waiting and the driver was very knowledgeable and willing to share information and hints and tips. The collection date and time was confirmed at arrival, no need to reconfirm. The driver was slightly early and the return trip was hassle free. If you're not going to hire a car and are travelling to Paradise Island I couldn't recommend this transfer service more.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is the best price I found on the internet, was a little bit nervous. But to my surprise, this was the best service. They placed us on the shuttle promptly right after arrival. And pick up was also early.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing service and people. Will definantly use there service again. 100% satisfied.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our round trip transfer went perfect! The driver was waiting for us when we arrived in Nassau and took us straight to Atlantis. On our way back, he was at our hotel at the exact time we were told. Everything went very smooth. I would recommend this for sure!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great service. My flight was delayed and when i arrived the driver was right there waiting for me.
On time and with no problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

all aspects of this service were competent, professional and polite. Great people!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I would totally recommend this airport transfer...the drivers were very professional and friendly..They were right there at the airport to pick me up. On my return trip to the airport they picked me up in a very nice and clean SUV. It was so easy to book this too..and convenient to have it paid for before my trip..When I go back to Nassau I will use this company for my transportation for sure...Thank you Viator!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The Bahamian connection were prompt, knowledgeable, and very professional once I arrived at airport and picking me up at hotel for my return flight back home. Great experience making my first experience in the Bahamas wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

After being delayed in Miami all day and arriving at night instead of the am, we were greeted to a person with a sign with my name. We followed her to a parked stretch limo, which was a free upgrade. We were whisked to our final destination in awe. The return trip was very early in the am (4:00am), We were early, but the driver was even earlier. We chatted the entire drive about our wonderful vacation. When I remembered that I forgot cigars in the room, the driver offered to take me back to get them. Service this great deserves a tip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Prompt, courteous, timely. Perfect !!! Thanks guys

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great, on time, professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

What a great service!!! A++++++. They picked us up in a limo at the airport. On time!!!! I will use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fair Price, nice and clean vehicles and excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had excellent service to and from the hotel. The drivers were very kind and informative and gave us much information about the island in the Bahamas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very friendly people was treated wonderfully.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The Viator driver was waiting for us as we arrived at the Nassau airport. We enjoyed the ride to our hotel. He was very friendly and helpful. Our return driver was also very friendly and helpful and right on time to pick us up at our hotel. I definitely recommend Viator for anyone needing a round trip transfer while in Nassau.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Thanks for the great communication and peace of mind knowing you would be there on time to greet us. The driver was very friendly and very cautious . We were in good hands. Our return trip was by limo - a total surprise and treat . Many thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was a fantastic experience and I will use your services again. I want to shout out to the beautiful young lady that left a Saxon hat for me the morning of Junkanoo. I took it with me on the plane to Freeport and then it had it's own suitcase to come back to the US with me. What a wonderful treat to have people that actually were incredibly caring and friendly. Our experience with Bahamas Experience was exceptional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was very good, they were on time and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver was very helpful. I had left the paper detailing which part of Atlantis that I was visiting, and she did everything possible to determine where I should be taken. (I did not realize that Atlantis had more than one location/drop off.)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great service. Reasonably priced. Prompt and courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The driver was very courteous and helpful. I had a whole stretch limo to myself. Nice surprise!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I am thrilled to rate this service! We were met at the airport by a representative, and directed to our ride. We were shocked and pleasantly surprised to see a beautiful green limo with driver waiting. He loaded our luggage and off we went. The limo ride was so comfortable and the driver was very nice. It was a great experience. I highly recommend this service and I will use them every time I travel. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Super!. on time. Polite and prepared. Would use them again.

From USD $ 28.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5771NASAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message