Viewing All 138 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Brendelee M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Both to and from the hotel was GREAT! Our drivers were very personal and informative on the sights and culture. They were both gracious and polite. In fact, our driver back to the airport made extra stops so we could experience the culture in person and taste the culture foods. I couldn't have ask for better drivers!! This was a great way to start and end our trip. It definitely put us on a positive note both coming and going. Would definitely use Viator again! Everyone should use this company, you won't be disappointed!

JAMES C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I'm so glad we chose Viator the service was outstanding both to and from our Hotel and on time no worries.
Would highly recommend there service and will be the first to call them the next time we return to the islands.

Brandy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

prompt professional courteous service

deplancke

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great service ! Didn't wait a minute for the transfer. Viator was waiting right at the door for us .

Ervin A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The best service we have ever had in any country!!!! On time courteous and it was a pleasure!!!! Thanks

Sandra W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

On time. Good driver.

Sandra W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Timely and comfortable.

Clement G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great service. Driver was awesome.

Kimberly D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very prompt great service

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

They were waiting for us right at the airport after we went through customs. The driver was very professional and gave us a little history of the island as he drove us to our hotel. When our vacation was over, the driver was waiting for us at our hotel to take us back to the airport. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Johns

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The transfer was excellent in Nassau.

Deborah L M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Transfers couldn't have been easier. There were clear signs on arrival at Nassau, the vehicle was waiting and the driver was very knowledgeable and willing to share information and hints and tips. The collection date and time was confirmed at arrival, no need to reconfirm. The driver was slightly early and the return trip was hassle free. If you're not going to hire a car and are travelling to Paradise Island I couldn't recommend this transfer service more.

Tram Anh N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is the best price I found on the internet, was a little bit nervous. But to my surprise, this was the best service. They placed us on the shuttle promptly right after arrival. And pick up was also early.

daniel H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing service and people. Will definantly use there service again. 100% satisfied.

Silvia S. B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our round trip transfer went perfect! The driver was waiting for us when we arrived in Nassau and took us straight to Atlantis. On our way back, he was at our hotel at the exact time we were told. Everything went very smooth. I would recommend this for sure!!

Evangelina R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great service. My flight was delayed and when i arrived the driver was right there waiting for me.
On time and with no problems.

Robert D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

all aspects of this service were competent, professional and polite. Great people!

kimberly s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I would totally recommend this airport transfer...the drivers were very professional and friendly..They were right there at the airport to pick me up. On my return trip to the airport they picked me up in a very nice and clean SUV. It was so easy to book this too..and convenient to have it paid for before my trip..When I go back to Nassau I will use this company for my transportation for sure...Thank you Viator!!

Charles M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The Bahamian connection were prompt, knowledgeable, and very professional once I arrived at airport and picking me up at hotel for my return flight back home. Great experience making my first experience in the Bahamas wonderful.

michael s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

After being delayed in Miami all day and arriving at night instead of the am, we were greeted to a person with a sign with my name. We followed her to a parked stretch limo, which was a free upgrade. We were whisked to our final destination in awe. The return trip was very early in the am (4:00am), We were early, but the driver was even earlier. We chatted the entire drive about our wonderful vacation. When I remembered that I forgot cigars in the room, the driver offered to take me back to get them. Service this great deserves a tip.

nabilsaidane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Prompt, courteous, timely. Perfect !!! Thanks guys

Joan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great, on time, professional

Nathalia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

What a great service!!! A++++++. They picked us up in a limo at the airport. On time!!!! I will use again.

Christoph W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fair Price, nice and clean vehicles and excellent service

Linda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had excellent service to and from the hotel. The drivers were very kind and informative and gave us much information about the island in the Bahamas.

Viewing 2 of 6

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 28.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5771NASAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message