4.5 star rating: Recommended 81 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Garden District Walking Tour in New Orleans. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 81 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Mary was awesome! We loved her more than the tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Our guide Mary was sensational. If you are considering doing ANY tours in NOLA, DO THIS ONE!!! :)

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

This walking tour was wonderful - just the right length, and very knowledgeable guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

I thoroughly enjoyed my walking tour! I'd rate it a 10 out of 10. The tour guide was wonderful (excellent tour guide, I think her name was Jill?). Keep up the great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

An absolute must see. Loved this tour, our guide was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent and relaxing tour with great information and history!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

I really enjoyed the tour. The tour guide was very informative and was able to answer all questions. I would recommend this tour to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This was an excellent tour. The tour guide was very knowledgable and interesting. I throughly enjoyed and would definitely recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This tour was amazing and very informative. We went through one of the cemeteries which I didn't expect but was very pleased. Our guide Brad was so smart and seemed to really enjoy his job. I would suggest this tour to anyone any age and I hope you get Brad as your guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great area, wonderful tour guide Barbara, very interesting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

wonderful

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

This tour was run by Gray Line tours and it was wonderful. The tour guide was knowledgable and moved the tour along at a good pace. We learned and saw a lot and it was definitely worth the money. I highly recommend it. One note bring a bottle of water. You stop quickly at the end of the tour for a refreshment but it does get hot along the walk.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

The Beautiful Garden City with it's rich history and architecture is something I personally recommend, if you would like to get out of the French Quarters for a while. Our Guide was a fountain of information and made this for a very pleasant morning stroll.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

This was a delightful way to be introduced to this section of the city. The tour guide was entertaining, personable, and has a lot of knowledge of the history, and there's tons of history in this city! Even the bus driver, who I assume was also a tour guide as well, had much to say about the history while we were waiting to begin. I will recommend this to my friends!

From USD $ 37.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3780STROLL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message