4.5 star rating: Recommended 85 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Jazz Brunch Buffet at the Court of Two Sisters Restaurant. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 85 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Service and food was fantastic! Loved the atmosphere and enjoyed the live jazz band music playing in the background while we enjoyed our brunch!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Two Sister was great glad we did it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We loved it! Planned this for our last day just before heading to the airport to relax and enjoy local food for the last time....perfect! Exceeded our expectations. Great selection of food, loved the atmosphere of the courtyard (trees, birds, music) and excellent service. We could've just sat in the courtyard all morning!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

it was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

very good. good service. like most buffets to much food. cant eat everything.

CraigandSharon M
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great choice of food including seafood - awesome atmosphere with great staff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Only go to the buffet if you are ready for some good, home-cooked, food. Besides an excellent and wide variety of foods, the desserts were also awesome. The jazz played in the background was perfect for the occasion.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Wonderful.Not to be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Loved my visit to the Court of Two Sisters. Great bartender and server. Food was great. Music was great. The hostess was VERY rude but everyone else made up for her. I would highly recommend eating here

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The Court of the Two Sisters was excellent! We were able to sit out in the courtyard- absolutely beautiful environment to have brunch. I did like doing this through the tour company - reservations were made efficiently, and all the particulars were taken care of.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The atmosphere is lovely, the service is exceptional and the food was terrific. We had a wonderful brunch on Easter at the Court of Two Sisters.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The food was amazing! The outdoor venue with jazz in the background made it the perfect way to start our New Orleans vacation!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The food was great. The servers were very friendly. We never had crawl fish and the waiter came to the table and showed us how to peel them. Would highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The Jazz Brunch was excellent and very enjoyabel in the Courtyard, as the weather was beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great Food. Lovely courtyard and nice jazz band playing

From USD $ 33.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3728LUNCH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message