4.5 star rating: Recommended 98 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Jazz Brunch Buffet at the Court of Two Sisters Restaurant. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 98 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was our first tour in New Orleans.
We wanted to experience a sampling of traditional dishes so we would know what to order during our
week long stay. Because it was cool we were unable to sit out on the shady patio.
Probably better to book this earlier than November but it still was lovely inside and the food was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Great food and beautiful outdoor patio... So much food to choose from and service was great...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The restaurant is lovely. The outdoor seating is the only way to go. The buffet brunch was incredible. An amazing selection of food. My only complaint was that we were too far from the live jazz...it could have been louder.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great food and great music. We were 45 minutes late due to a trolley issue and they were still able to seat our large party at tables in one area. This was second time there and I'm sure I'll be back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Good food. Great service

Myra W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wow was this a find, actually found it originally on trip advisor and it was worth every penny.
It was silver service in the courtyard out the back, quite a surprise from the front entrance which didn't,t reflect what you found in the courtyard.
Food was great, as was the service. The little jazz trio was a bonus, and the place was packed.
It is a must.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Service and food was fantastic! Loved the atmosphere and enjoyed the live jazz band music playing in the background while we enjoyed our brunch!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Two Sister was great glad we did it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We loved it! Planned this for our last day just before heading to the airport to relax and enjoy local food for the last time....perfect! Exceeded our expectations. Great selection of food, loved the atmosphere of the courtyard (trees, birds, music) and excellent service. We could've just sat in the courtyard all morning!

Anny R
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

it was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

very good. good service. like most buffets to much food. cant eat everything.

CraigandSharon M
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great choice of food including seafood - awesome atmosphere with great staff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Only go to the buffet if you are ready for some good, home-cooked, food. Besides an excellent and wide variety of foods, the desserts were also awesome. The jazz played in the background was perfect for the occasion.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Wonderful.Not to be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Loved my visit to the Court of Two Sisters. Great bartender and server. Food was great. Music was great. The hostess was VERY rude but everyone else made up for her. I would highly recommend eating here

From USD $ 43.05

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3728LUNCH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message