4.5 star rating: Recommended 92 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Jazz Brunch Buffet at the Court of Two Sisters Restaurant. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 92 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The food was amazing! The outdoor venue with jazz in the background made it the perfect way to start our New Orleans vacation!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The food was great. The servers were very friendly. We never had crawl fish and the waiter came to the table and showed us how to peel them. Would highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The Jazz Brunch was excellent and very enjoyabel in the Courtyard, as the weather was beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great Food. Lovely courtyard and nice jazz band playing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

It took me five trips to New Orleans, but I finally made it to this famous brunch. And it was all that and a bag of beignets! Worth every penny spent, my husband and I feasted on some of the best Creole and Cajun traditional dishes around.

The courtyard, while a bit steamy from the weather, added the perfect ambiance as the jazz trio serenaded our digestive tracts. And don't worry--if it rains, there is a large inside dining area available for you to continue your feast.

On your way out, treat yourself again by stopping by the bar. Grab yourself a "to-go" Bayou Bash red wine/Southern Comfort cocktail or bourbon Mint Julep. Will add a little "lagniappe" to your siteseeing.:)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The court of 2 sisters is a charming place tucked away in the French quarter,food was excellent so was the service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The food was excellent at this restaurant and the atmosphere was great! The waiter was very friendly too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The atmosphere was really nice. The food was fantastic and the service was superb.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Excellent food and service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

the food, service and entertainment was excellent. a definite must do the next time im in new orleans.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

BEST JAZZ BRUNCH IN NOLA! Everyone visiting should try it. Omlettes and turtle soup were yummy and the dessert amazing. Such a cool vibe here and amazing service. You will love it! A+++++++++ I am so glad I went!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

delightful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

We had brunch at Court of Two Sisters on Thanksgiving Day. It was very good, we were seating outside, food was excellent, not much music, but it's OK

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

This was the best Brunch part of our entire trip. There was so much food I could not hardly decide what to try and what not to try. The outdoor dining area was very pleasant and wonderfully decorated and the wait staff was very helpful and attentive. Very worth the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Our waiter, was cordial and charming. The food was yummy!

From USD $ 33.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3728LUNCH

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message