• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 82 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Jazz Brunch Buffet at the Court of Two Sisters Restaurant. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 82 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The court of 2 sisters is a charming place tucked away in the French quarter,food was excellent so was the service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The food was excellent at this restaurant and the atmosphere was great! The waiter was very friendly too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The atmosphere was really nice. The food was fantastic and the service was superb.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Excellent food and service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

the food, service and entertainment was excellent. a definite must do the next time im in new orleans.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

BEST JAZZ BRUNCH IN NOLA! Everyone visiting should try it. Omlettes and turtle soup were yummy and the dessert amazing. Such a cool vibe here and amazing service. You will love it! A+++++++++ I am so glad I went!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

delightful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

We had brunch at Court of Two Sisters on Thanksgiving Day. It was very good, we were seating outside, food was excellent, not much music, but it's OK

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

This was the best Brunch part of our entire trip. There was so much food I could not hardly decide what to try and what not to try. The outdoor dining area was very pleasant and wonderfully decorated and the wait staff was very helpful and attentive. Very worth the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Our waiter, was cordial and charming. The food was yummy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Excellent food and music, good combination.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

We definitely enjoyed our Jazz Brunch Buffet. The food was good and the service was excellent. The weather was nice so we were able to eat outside, which was really great. The outside patio area is very nice and relaxing.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Very good buffet and the waiter was extremely attentive.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

good atmosphere and good selection of food

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

The food was superb. Great variety. Jazz musicians were good but not superb.

Special Offer

From USD $ 33.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3728LUNCH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message