4.5 star rating: Recommended 145 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New Orleans City Bus Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 145 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

great overview of the city. Enough information to be able to see what one would like to see in depth.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

It was a very informative tour. The guide was very good. We enjoyed it a lot.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

2 hours trip gave us general idea about the City., which was great and informative.
Also, you can take more trips with different tours

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

Excellent tour and highly recommended - the guide was very knowledgeable and offered tidbits of info that printed materials never did ...

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

We enjoyed the tour very much and thought the driver/guide did a great job considering he was relatively new as a tour guide. Wish we could remember his name to be sure he got credit due.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Nice tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Just fine to have a bus trip if you want to see the city. Spent most of the time in Bus.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Great tour to see lots of the history of the city. Tour guide, Mike Jones, was awesome. Definitely a great choice.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Great tour to see lots of the history of the city. Tour guide, Mike Jones, was awesome. Definitely a great choice.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

I really enjoyed this tour. I learn some history about New Orleans that I didn't know.

Kathy B
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Bus was clean and comfortable and the tour left on time. Driver was very informative about everything we passed along the way. Saw lots of New Orleans we wouldn't have seen otherwise. Actually got to walk around the cemetery which was the best part. Booking with Viator was easy and good value. Pick up and drop off on the river front was an easy 10 min walk from our hotel on Bourbon St.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

I enjoyed the tour. I also found his restaurant suggestions helpful. I would recommend this tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

We enjoyed the tour. The city is different and worth visiting. Will come back again, most probably during the Mardi Gras next year.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

This trip was very nice. My husband and I learned many things about New Orleans

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

The tour guide made the tour great. He knew so much and never really stopped talking...... the cemetary though was creepy and we didn't need to walk it. Beside that very interesting.

Special Offer
$43.00 Save $14.34

From USD $ 28.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3780SUPER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message