4.5 star rating: Recommended 158 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New Orleans City Bus Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 158 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

We traveled with two young kids and it was a blast. It was nice to see deeper into the city and have someone who knows what they are talking about tell you about New Orleans. I would recommend any of the tours and would not have changed a thing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

You get to know the city and figure out where else you want to go!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

For the price it was very good, especially if done as soon as you arrive in order to become aquainted with the town. I do wish it would not have been such a big bus but since you don't get off that often it was a good way to learn history and sight see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

We enjoyed the stay. The facilities were very nice. The staff was always helpful and courteous. The location of the facility was an ideal place. You could get anywhere in New Orleans from the front door of the resort using the street car.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Very informative and a good start to explore the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This tour was worth every minute and every dollar. My husband, mother, father and I went on the tour. My mother and father and I lived in New Orleans for a number of years many years ago. My father still has a sister there. My parents had not been to New Orleans in about 11 years and we had came down to see my aunt who had just gone to a nursing home. We flew down and didn't have a car so my parents really wanted to see some the of areas they loved so much and that is just want this tour showed them. The guide was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

What a humbling experience to see what the people of New Orleans had to deal with and how they are fighting to come back bigger and better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2007

This was very good.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

It was a very good tour, and the tour guide was wonderful-----very informative!

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

A good overall tour of the major site of New Orleans. Knowledgeable tour guide.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

If some wants to go on holiday for a bit of life plenty to see ,travel on trams then New Orleans is the place to go ,a little bit to much music in some areas ,I booked this tour and the river trip before i left england ,had i had waited until i got there i would not have got on it as it was sold out being it was a weekend ,best way to see the area if you are only there for a few days

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Learned a lot about the city. Wish we could have seen more but it was enjoyable. Bus was very comfortable and the guide was knowledgeable.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

great overview of the city. Enough information to be able to see what one would like to see in depth.

From USD $ 43.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3780SUPER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message