• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 230 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Duration:  2 or 2.5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New Orleans Cooking Class. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 230 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

so much fun and food was delicious

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a great activity. Really enjoyed the chef (Big Kevin) would do this again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

So much fun! Chef Kevin was so entertaining. I will do it again next time I'm in New Orleans.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The teacher held our attention, was well informed, and knew her craft. The "samples" were generous and the food was passed out as the class was taught (not just a bite at the end of the session). Wish we had come hungry! The beer was a great addition.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Anne the chef was hilarious as well as informative ...in all well worth it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Really nice to learn the Creole cooking isn't hard. I think we will be able to recreate these recipes at home.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was educational, fun and entertaining. We would recommend this to all visitors to New Orleans, I mean food is probably the main reason why one visits this city!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fun class, good food and entertaining staff. Well worth the time!

Les
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Loved this, it was great and so much fun, this is a must do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We visited 2plantations on the West Bank. Both were well preserved. Lunch was included and it was delicious. In the afternoon we went on a boat ride on a bayou where we saw some alligators. Our guide was the best. Wherever we went he provided us with information and descriptions. He was helpful, ent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

WOW! A lot of fun with a lot of great info and great eats. Will be taking class again when I go back to New Orleans.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was a fun class. Just getting the recipe was worth the money. Oh, and free beer!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was a wonderful Louisiana experience. The demonstrator, Ben, was very entertaining as well as informative and the food was great! We would definitely do this again on our next trip to Louisiana.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed this much more than we even thought we would. We appreciated the historical facts as much as the food. Our group of 6 had more than enough to eat and drink! And, the food was delicious. Thanks, Pat, for a great lunch!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Top notch. Will attend again.

From USD $ 23.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3108LUNCH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message