4 star rating: Recommended 68 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New Orleans Haunted History Ghost Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 68 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was a fun way to learn some of the history of the city and walk around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Our guide was great! We learned that there are many other guides with this company and they have several tours going all at once. Some of my group got stuck in traffic and were in another group, so we got to compare what each guide chose to point out and discuss. I forgot my guides name, but he has a large walking stick. Older gentleman. This was a really great choice for a nightime activity and we were all so pleased to have gone. Learned a lot about New Orleans history and seedy past.

Anny R
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

it was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We had an older lady as our guide. She was very interesting, knew tons of history, and was very humorous. My husband was not looking forward to this tour, but he ended up enjoying it the most. He has been to New Orleans about 50 times and had never heard of these wonderful places we were took.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fantastic! The best part of our trip! I did the tour with my daughter. It was NOT scary, and you learned lots of interesting facts about New Orleans and the French Quarter. Andrew, our tour guide was OUTSTANDING! Try getting his group. Great Tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

informative, enjoyable and historical would recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We love this tour and have taken it before. We lucked out and got Randy for our guide again. He is funny and intelligent. Be sure to ask for him when you go. WARNING. ..you must have a sense of humor, be ok with the telling of ACTUAL history, and some wit about you to enjoy his take on history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Awesome tour !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was a very fun night. Our tour guide Randy was great. He was very entertaining and a great storyteller. Lot's of scary history!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great guide. Not in the least scary, but got to hear some very interesting facts about New Orleans and its buildings and the guide was very interesting and funny.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

I have taken ghost tours in New Orleans before, but this is one of the best. Lots of history, folklore, and great storytelling. Our tour guide got everyone excited. It was definitely the trip highlight for my kids! Thanks again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Absolutely wonderful. The tour guide did an excellent job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Our guide, Jennifer, was awesome! We enjoyed the history and beauty of the locations, and Jennifer kept an upbeat, humorous pace that kept us laughing and interested.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

great fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Jennifer was very informative and entertaining. she didn't run from spot to spot, the pace was easy and manageable.

From USD $ 25.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3252_1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message