5 star rating: Highly Recommended 191 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New Orleans Original Cocktail Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 191 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time. We learned so much interesting information, and we all thought Joe was fabulous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved hearing about the history associated with the bar buildings such as Antoinnes and the hotel. The drinks weren't bad either :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour guide was fantastic! The cocktails were delicious! I enjoyed the history if New Orleans!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic! This is a not to be missed tour. We were fortunate to get Joe Gendusa as our guide. We visited many bars and hotels and had the opportunity to purchase and sample cocktails. He has a wealth of knowledge about the drinks, the bars, the hotels and the history of the area to share. This tour delivered more than expected and I would recommend it to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a nice tour and provided interesting historic information on the city and the establishments we visited. Everyone approved of the drinks also.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent! The places we stopped were very elegant and the drinks were great as was our tour guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had a great time on the tour with Joe. It was one of the highlights of our New Orleans trip.

BGC
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Joe was our tour guide and we were so lucky to have him! We absolutely loved this tour and the history of the French Quarter and New Orleans was fascinating. We had a small group which worked really well. We saw areas of the restaurants and bars that regular patrons wouldn't see. The drinks were good too; we tried most of them. We would highly recommend this tour to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Sandy was awesome! Very fun tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Joe, a very knowledgeable guide from NO, not only showed us some of the most exciting and historical bars but gave a wealth of information about the French quarter, peppered with stories.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour was phenomenal - it is not a pub crawl - it is more of a tasting of some of the more famous drinks created and or commonly enjoyed in this area and a wonderful history tour of New Orleans. Ask for Joe - he was an awesome tour guide. Thoroughly enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very interesting and also a lot of fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This is the best tour ever! I will take the tour each time I return to New Orleans. Great guide Sandi and great drinks, great history and great group.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic!!! Our guide was fun and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour! Our guide was knowledgeable and interesting. Good time.

From USD $ 29.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3780ST

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message