4 star rating: Recommended 112 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Duration:  1, 2, 3 or 5 days

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New Orleans Power Pass™. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 112 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We enjoyed every tour, every attraction and everything about New Orleans. This was the perfect way to save some money yet get the full experience of this beautiful, exciting city. Highly recommend it to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

I had a great time. I saved a lot of money. I went to the Louisiana Museum, swamp tour, aquarium, all the plantations, my favorite was oak alley. Long Vue, where it is located can surprise you. But in all of it the Steamboat Natchez was my favorite. There was so much to do and so little time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Easy procedure and tours are good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

First time in NOLA. Totally had an amazing experience the whole week. Most impressed by the pride and hospitality shown by all of the people connected with the tours I was able to enjoy using the power pass. Can't wait to go back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The entire experience in New Orleans was FANTASTIC! Our hotel was great and all the tours and activities were wonderful. The restaurants outstanding and the Bars, what more can be said. Had agreat time and will be back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Everything was very good. We had no trouble making reservations and doing the things we chose.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The pass was easy to use and it saved us a lot of money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The Power Pass is definitely worth it! I would recommend everyone purchasing one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We had a great time in New Orleans and I would buy the Power pass again. It made the trip so much more relaxing knowing we could go to different sites without the hassle of paying at every stop...Planning makes your power pass more cost efficient. We were able to save money and get about 2 sites in a day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Power Pass was easy to use and very convenient. It does require some planning to avoid conflicts with some of the attractions departure times. We will consider using the Power Pass in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

We really enjoyed the opportunity to see so many attractions using the power pass. By planning our activities we we able to save a substanital amount and see a lot New Orleans has to offer. My husband and son actually went golfing twice while I went on some of the walking tours all included with the power pass.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

generally we had very good experiences. the pass is convienient and easy to use.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

It was easy to get the card and saves sssooo much time not having to wait in the long lines. I will use this service again!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

The pass was easy to use, honored by all the merchants listed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

we never used the card due to some complications that occured after we picked the card up.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

We bought the five day pass. I saved so much money and the trip was a vacation of a life time!! It was so easy using the cars we recieved. They scan my card at each stop and handed me the tickets. The secret is to do your homework before you leave. Read about the many different attracktions and the dstes and times. This will make your plans run smoother. If you go on the steamboat sit on the port side.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Power pass is great for the money. There is so much to do in New Orleans and this is the cheapest and best way to go. Have already told several people about Power pass and will tell everyone I know who visits.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

no fue posible efectuar este viaje a new orleans, esperamos realizarlo en fechas futuras y con gusto les enviaremos nuestras experiencias, gracias

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

The power pass was a great way to plan out visit. It definetly saves money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

The pass was a great way to experience the city of New Orleans. I would recommend it to anyone....be sure to plan your day because there is a lot to take in.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

The Power Pass was a great investment and addition to our visit. We saw and toured many more attractions than we would have without it in New Orleans. I kept track of the amount we saved by using the pass and it was 100. The important part is to plan out your days and attractions ahead of time to make the greatest use of it since many attractions overlap on times, and to make sure you can make it from one destination to the next on time. Well worth the money! The only thing to watch for on your credit card bill is a foreign transaction fee. When I called and questioned this since there were "no hidden fees", they said they would credit me the amount since I booked it in American currency. If booking overseas, there is a transaction fee to be aware of which was 20.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

We travel to New Orleans all of the time and the power pass made our trip so much more enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Great fun!! Great value, would buy it again..as a matter of fact..this was the second time I purchased the pass.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

We originally booked the New Orleans Power Pass in March of 2007 and ended up coming down with the flu and spending the entire trip sick in the hotel room. Viator was so great when we got home we e-mailed them and explained the situation. We were told to let them know when we decided to re-book. Soon after, we got pregnant with our third child and didn't travel during the pregnancy. An opportunity came up for us to take a vacation 14 months after the initial booking. One email to request if we could still take the booking and we were told all we had to do was pick the day. We didn't have to pay anything extra for changing the initial travel plans or for anything else. Absolutely no hassles at all and everything advertised was included exactly as promised. The only thing that I would have done differently was to get the pass for more than two days because it definitely saves a ton of money! Thanks for taking care of us as a customer and keeping to every word in your advertisement.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

We had more fun than I have had in years. We visited the aquarium, swamp tour, children's museum, Katrina City tour, and did the cooking class. We saved so much money and the pass was amazing. We ran out of time, there were so many things left we wanted to do. I love the city of New Orleans. We did about six hundred dollars worth of things for just over three hundred.

From USD $ 80.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3787PPMSY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message