4 star rating: Recommended 109 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Duration:  1, 2, 3 or 5 days

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New Orleans Power Pass™. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 109 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time! We went to the WWII Museum, the New Orleans Cooking School and the Audubon Park Zoo. What a great time we had. The Museum was extraordinary. This is an experience which EVERYONE in this nation should have. The generation that saved our world! Makes you prouder to be an American. Pat, our head chef, at the Cooking School was amazing. She interwove the history of New Orleans while cooking three New Orleans dishes. A great time! A great way to be prepared with the New Orleans Power Pass!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Been to New Orleans before and loved it. So brought my husband and children and they loved it too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great Value, best way to see many attractions with out promblems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The pass was great. Have to move fast to get it all done but well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I would definetly purchase this card again. Great way to see things and less money spent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We saved so much money by going with the Power Pass! I woul definitely do this again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

A very good way to see the attractions and enjoy New Orleans but you have to plan your day and do the more costly tours but a money saver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent! No problems at any attraction. We enjoyed the whole two day pass and will alway look to viator.com when we travel. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Every activity to which we gained access using the Power Pass was great -- well organized and fun! We purchased two 2-day passes and easily got our money's worth. THANKS!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We took two tours and used it for the aquirum. WE thought it was worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We cut a wide swath through New Orleans for 2 days, the Power Pass was a big part of it. It is nice not to be balancing the admission price vs the amount of time you can spend in a certain venue. Just buy the pass and sample everything! I give high grades to the City Tour gaining a first person account of Katrina was super interesting. WW2 Museum has grown and is worth another visit even if you have been there prior. Probably would not have gone to the Insectarium or the Mardi Gras storage facility if not for the Power Pass, both were very interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I gave this as a gift to a family of 3 visiting New Orleans for the 1st time. They had
a wonderful time, but spent most of the time indoors because the weather was terrible.
I know it saved them a fortune in admissions and they were able to all the major
museums in the three days they were there. So glad I found this site.


O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The Power Pass is an easy way to save a lot of money doing most of the wonderful things that New Orleans has to offer. Very worth the purchase price. So easy to use. The brochure you get with the pass explains everything and everywhere the pass can be used. Also includes maps of the various neighborhoods where the attractions are located. It mentioned things I didn't even know about. What a bargain!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We enjoyed every tour, every attraction and everything about New Orleans. This was the perfect way to save some money yet get the full experience of this beautiful, exciting city. Highly recommend it to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

I had a great time. I saved a lot of money. I went to the Louisiana Museum, swamp tour, aquarium, all the plantations, my favorite was oak alley. Long Vue, where it is located can surprise you. But in all of it the Steamboat Natchez was my favorite. There was so much to do and so little time.

Special Offer

From USD $ 80.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3787PPMSY

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message