4 star rating: Recommended 100 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Duration:  1, 2, 3 or 5 days

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New Orleans Power Pass™. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 100 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We saved so much money by going with the Power Pass! I woul definitely do this again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

A very good way to see the attractions and enjoy New Orleans but you have to plan your day and do the more costly tours but a money saver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent! No problems at any attraction. We enjoyed the whole two day pass and will alway look to viator.com when we travel. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Every activity to which we gained access using the Power Pass was great -- well organized and fun! We purchased two 2-day passes and easily got our money's worth. THANKS!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We took two tours and used it for the aquirum. WE thought it was worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We cut a wide swath through New Orleans for 2 days, the Power Pass was a big part of it. It is nice not to be balancing the admission price vs the amount of time you can spend in a certain venue. Just buy the pass and sample everything! I give high grades to the City Tour gaining a first person account of Katrina was super interesting. WW2 Museum has grown and is worth another visit even if you have been there prior. Probably would not have gone to the Insectarium or the Mardi Gras storage facility if not for the Power Pass, both were very interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I gave this as a gift to a family of 3 visiting New Orleans for the 1st time. They had
a wonderful time, but spent most of the time indoors because the weather was terrible.
I know it saved them a fortune in admissions and they were able to all the major
museums in the three days they were there. So glad I found this site.


O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The Power Pass is an easy way to save a lot of money doing most of the wonderful things that New Orleans has to offer. Very worth the purchase price. So easy to use. The brochure you get with the pass explains everything and everywhere the pass can be used. Also includes maps of the various neighborhoods where the attractions are located. It mentioned things I didn't even know about. What a bargain!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We enjoyed every tour, every attraction and everything about New Orleans. This was the perfect way to save some money yet get the full experience of this beautiful, exciting city. Highly recommend it to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

I had a great time. I saved a lot of money. I went to the Louisiana Museum, swamp tour, aquarium, all the plantations, my favorite was oak alley. Long Vue, where it is located can surprise you. But in all of it the Steamboat Natchez was my favorite. There was so much to do and so little time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Easy procedure and tours are good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

First time in NOLA. Totally had an amazing experience the whole week. Most impressed by the pride and hospitality shown by all of the people connected with the tours I was able to enjoy using the power pass. Can't wait to go back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The entire experience in New Orleans was FANTASTIC! Our hotel was great and all the tours and activities were wonderful. The restaurants outstanding and the Bars, what more can be said. Had agreat time and will be back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Everything was very good. We had no trouble making reservations and doing the things we chose.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The pass was easy to use and it saved us a lot of money.

From USD $ 80.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3787PPMSY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message