4 star rating: Recommended 109 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Duration:  1, 2, 3 or 5 days

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New Orleans Power Pass™. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 109 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Easy procedure and tours are good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

First time in NOLA. Totally had an amazing experience the whole week. Most impressed by the pride and hospitality shown by all of the people connected with the tours I was able to enjoy using the power pass. Can't wait to go back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The entire experience in New Orleans was FANTASTIC! Our hotel was great and all the tours and activities were wonderful. The restaurants outstanding and the Bars, what more can be said. Had agreat time and will be back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Everything was very good. We had no trouble making reservations and doing the things we chose.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The pass was easy to use and it saved us a lot of money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The Power Pass is definitely worth it! I would recommend everyone purchasing one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We had a great time in New Orleans and I would buy the Power pass again. It made the trip so much more relaxing knowing we could go to different sites without the hassle of paying at every stop...Planning makes your power pass more cost efficient. We were able to save money and get about 2 sites in a day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Power Pass was easy to use and very convenient. It does require some planning to avoid conflicts with some of the attractions departure times. We will consider using the Power Pass in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

We really enjoyed the opportunity to see so many attractions using the power pass. By planning our activities we we able to save a substanital amount and see a lot New Orleans has to offer. My husband and son actually went golfing twice while I went on some of the walking tours all included with the power pass.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

generally we had very good experiences. the pass is convienient and easy to use.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

It was easy to get the card and saves sssooo much time not having to wait in the long lines. I will use this service again!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

The pass was easy to use, honored by all the merchants listed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

we never used the card due to some complications that occured after we picked the card up.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

we never used the card due to some complications that occured after we picked the card up.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

We bought the five day pass. I saved so much money and the trip was a vacation of a life time!! It was so easy using the cars we recieved. They scan my card at each stop and handed me the tickets. The secret is to do your homework before you leave. Read about the many different attracktions and the dstes and times. This will make your plans run smoother. If you go on the steamboat sit on the port side.

Special Offer

From USD $ 80.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3787PPMSY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message