Insider's Guide to New Orleans

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 264 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Douglas M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The tour guide on the city tour did a fantastic job. He gave us so much history on the city that it was almost to overwhelming. That was the best part. The Harbor Cruise was very good and I would recommend this to anyone going to New Orleans also.

Mary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The city tour was really interesting. We had a lot of opportunities to take some great pictures!

Kitty R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A wonderful combo tour to view the beauty of New Orleans. Will recommend this tour to family and friends.

Mary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

14 members of my out of state family went on the tour, and we had a wonderful time. Ken was informative, amusing, and easy to understand. The time flew by on the bus. The cruise was a perfect companion we were able to relax with a drink and the gentle breeze.

Debbie T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The city tour is a wonderful overview of the area. It really is informative and gives you just the right amount of history and what is available to enjoy during your stay. This tour is the best way to get an idea of what is important to experience while in New Orleans. The Steamboat was a blast! We had a lovely lunch, loved the music, and enjoyed the sights along the river and the commentary.

NOLA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very informative because our guide was so knowledgeable! Bus was comfortable. Best way to hear about NOLA.

Michael G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

City tour was great, would recommend everyone to attend. Tour guide Kendrel was very informative on the city of New Orleans and entertaining. Steamboat tour was very laid back and relaxing.

Ronald D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

doing both tours in one day was great!
The city tour showed us a lot of city diversities and history and saw a lot that we could of never found on our own
the cruise was great, we purchased the on board lunch buffet and the meal was great
music food and a cruise, what more could you ask for

Steven Beckett B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It is two tours. Both tours are excellent. The first tour took us around New Orleans by air conditioned coach with stops on the way. The second tour was on the steamboat Natchez. We had a live jazz band and all was excellent.

menchie7

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We've learned everything about New Orleans in 4 hours. The tour guide was very nice and knowledgeable about the interesting places.

Katherine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very informative. Loved how you could take the boat and bus tours on two separate days.

Vonnie N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Loved our tour guide, really enjoyed the tour and the boat ride. Only complaint would be having to walk through the scam artists after getting off the boat.

Keith

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I have been to New Orleans many times, but I was taking my family on vacation and they had never been to New Orleans. This was a great way for them to see New Orleans in the limited time we had available. I would highly recommend this tour, especially if you only have a day or two to see New Orleans.

Gabriel D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Guide was very informative and entertaining on city tour. Steamboat cruise was relaxing and fun.

Kendell D M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent and worth every penny! It should be noted that the City Tour is actually an excellent tour of the oldest cemetery in New Orleans, St. Peter No. 1, dating from the 1700's. The tour leader is a Phd. in New Orleans culture and could not be better.

Judy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very nice and comfortable tour. We learned a lot about the Nola history and culture, and enjoyed the two stops on the City Tour. The Steamboat was also a great experience and the enjoyed the scenery very much.

James K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tours at a good price. I would recommend this combination to anyone coming to New Orleans.

Sherry S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The city tour and cruise were both very nice and enjoyable.

Catherine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fun fun and more fun. We really enjoyed the tour.

Sandra J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent way to hit the city highlights without a lot of walking. Local driver knowledgeable and personable. Steamboat was a trip back in time and enjoyable even on a very hot day. Would recommend this tour for anyone who wanted to experience a lot of the city in a short time at a reasonable price.

Georgine E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. Guide was very knowledgeable and had a good sense of humor. Everything was on time Loved both

Patrick Pasqu S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

With the acception of having had trouble in Printing my tour vouchers every other part of the trip was fantastic.

Lucia F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour

Gary D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

If this is your first trip to NO...please take this tour. Lots of great information about city and history.

Helga Elisabeth D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome and interesting tour

Viewing 2 of 11

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 66.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3780PADDLE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message