4.5 star rating: Recommended 113 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New Orleans Vampire Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 113 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Was a very fun tour - we learned a lot of vampire history and saw some evening views of the French Quarter we didn't know about. The tour was well organized, we knew where to meet, and our guide was very knowledgeable and fun - and in costume!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Definitely worth touring. The mysteries were excellent. You get to hear stories that you would normally not hear.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

What a spooky tour! And I loved it! Lisa was our tour guide and she was excellent and fun. I loved her stories and the personal touch she would add. She was very knowledgeable and I appreciate her emphasis on "safety" during the tour. Be careful who you dance with! I would highly recommend using her. Even though there was a young child on the tour, she didn't hold back from telling the scary and graphic stories. Loved this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour, our guide had such wonderful insight of the New Orleans history!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved the stories about vampires in NOLA. Fun tour, highy recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I am giving this tour a five star rating due to our tour guide. Not really into vampires myself, but our tour guide, Kyle, was a great story teller. In all honestly, if you like history, take his haunted history tour. He is a fun guy and very good at what he does. : ) I hope to catch up with him again the next time I am in New Orleans.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is one of the best tours we took our entire holiday! Jill (guide) was fantastic and she brought all of the stories to life. She made this tour and I strongly suggest you jump into her group if possible, as she is funny and able to interact with everyone. -Brilliant!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Loved it!! The actors were amazing and made you want to stay longer and listen to more stories.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I enjoyed myself and really had fun hearing about all the vampire lore and history. My whole trip was awesome and I am so glad I was blessed with the opportunity to again visit New Orleans.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome. Scary.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Outstanding guide. Very knowledgeable about NOLA history and interesting tidbits of trivia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was amazing! Our guide was George and he took good care of our group. His presentation of the history and the stories were nicely presented. My family and I enjoyed this tour very much. The French Quarter is different at night and sets the tone for your journey along these old streets of New Orleans.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Really interesting, funny and informative. Our tour guide had a really dry, but incredibly funny manner, and it full of mysterious and gory details!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Jill our tour guide was very interesting to listen too. We enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

such interesting facts guide was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Jyl was a great guide, walked a little too fast, but otherwise it was informative and entertaining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great tour. Enjoyable and fun. Excellent tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

tour guide was very engaging. would have appreciated a bit more context setting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Awesome tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our tour guide was knowledgable with just the right amount of theatrics. The tour turned out to be a lot of fun and a decent history lesson. Would definitely recommend to friends and will do other tours!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Awesome tour! Not to be missed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Energetic, Fun, Spooky and great story telling !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

The tour guide was very informative. It was an amazing tour! Answered all the questions posed to him.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was excellant - Jonathon our tour guide was excellant - he knew a lot and was so entertaining - would recommend to anyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Interesting stories by a knowledgeable and competent guide. Would recommend and would go again if I ever get the chance.

From USD $ 24.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3252_5

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message