• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 69 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New Orleans Vampire Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 69 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Awesome tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our tour guide was knowledgable with just the right amount of theatrics. The tour turned out to be a lot of fun and a decent history lesson. Would definitely recommend to friends and will do other tours!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Awesome tour! Not to be missed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Energetic, Fun, Spooky and great story telling !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

The tour guide was very informative. It was an amazing tour! Answered all the questions posed to him.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was excellant - Jonathon our tour guide was excellant - he knew a lot and was so entertaining - would recommend to anyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Interesting stories by a knowledgeable and competent guide. Would recommend and would go again if I ever get the chance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Awesome guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Loved every second. The tour guides were exceptional. Recommend this tour to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

True or not this tour is fun. The guide really played the part and managed to creep out just about everyone. We had the bonus of a warm night with a thunderstorm to add to the atmosphere, brilliant!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Loved it! Great host, great history and mysteries! Where can I but the T shirt!?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

we were not able to do any of the activities we had planned due to some complications

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Tour guide was very knowledgeable about the city and its vampire history and best yet, she stayed in character all night. It was a blast!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Our guide was awesome! Smart, funny, interesting and a little scary. We loved this tour.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The tour guide was everything he should have been as a tour guide on the New Orleans Vampire Tour and more. He was not only passionate, enthusiastic, charming, confident, well read, educated and well researched on the subject and area, but also clearly enjoyed his subject, and communicating his vast knowledge to everyone on the tour. The tales he told were interesting and engaging. He was happy and adept at answering the questions of the group, and his vast knowledge and history and experience of leading the tour, gave the impression that he wasn't just reading from a script to earn money, but actually wanted to impart his knowledge to us and see our reactions, and had done his own research into the stories, to give us as true a picture as possible. The tour covered a lot of ground and various legends and case studies of vampire activity in New Orleans and I would highly recommend it as not only an informative and interesting tour about the vampire activity or possible vampire activity in the city, but also as a quirky way to discover and explore the French Quarter of New Orleans. As he said, there was no need for gimmicks, people dressing up as vampires and jumping out at the crowd, the stories stood up for themselves, and I'm sure I wasn't the only one who went home slightly freaked out by the tales.

From USD $ 25.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3252_5

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message