4.5 star rating: Recommended 70 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel or Cruise Port to New Orleans Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 70 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Shuttle was on time and arrived in plenty of time before my flight. No problems with accepting the voucher

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

great, no surprises.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Right on time pick-up at the hotel door. Very easy and effective way from hotel to airport. Driver service also good.

Susan M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Was on time and very good service to transfer to airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The smart way to go..clean vehicle that arrived on time with a friendly,courteous driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Prompt quick service to/from the airport. My pickup arrived exactly on-time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Quick and easy. Was there when he said he'd be.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent Service. Picked up right on time from outside front door of hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very professional and on time. New Orleans is a hard town to navigate during peak traffic hours and these guys were pros. I'd recommend this for an inexpensive yet effective way for getting to and from downtown to the airport!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Excellent !!! On time, safe trip. The drivers were nice and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

The driver picked us up 10 minutes early for us transport to the airport which was great. He was very personable. I would highly recommend Go Airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We were there between 13 April-18 April. Very good value. Airport staff very helpful. Buses comfy, driver helpful and cheerful. Considering New York traffic, journey very good. Would highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent and well organised. Got my booking and airport bus to the hotel as soon as I landed and booked the return trip at the same time so I did not have to call!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was a late arrived (after midnight) and we were concerned about unfamiliar surroundings. Personnel were readily available and the shuttle went smoothly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

i had a difficult time confirming my reservation the week before i set sail our of the port of New Orleans. However once i got to the right perosn she was very helpful and assured me someone woudl be at the port at 6:15. We didn't clear customs until 7:15 but right after clearing customs the van was there to pick us up. It was perfect. We had changed to an earlier flight before sailign and ws able to make the flight due to no issues with the transportation.

From USD $ 19.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 6+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5286MSYHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message