4.5 star rating: Recommended 370 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 370 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time! Food was delicious. The music was awesome. We're planning a trip to go back!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was really a lot of fun. The cruise and the music and the food really get you into the spirit of New Orleans. I would say this is a must do activity for anyone visiting the big easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great service. Menu not what was posted but what was available was good. Coming back at dusk was awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I love it and everything about it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was beautiful with the lights coming back into port!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We loved this Dinner Cruise. The food was good and the staff was friendly and attentive. We went on a very hot night, and the air conditioning in the dining room could have been stronger, but we finished, and soon went outside to enjoy the cruise and the evening. The history of the river was presented in an interesting and colorful way and we were given "insider tips" on where to stand for the best photo opportunities. We would definitely recommend this tour, and would even do it again the next time we are in New Orleans!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The food was delicious with a great buffet selection. The cruise was relaxing. We sat on the deck and watched all the boats and ships pass by, what a nice time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Cruise was great! Food and Service was good. Music was fantastic. Would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

this was a great way to end our trip to New Orleans. Very beautiful with a little narration but the Captain. The food was good and the boat was clean and the staff was friendly. I would do this again just to slow down the pace we were at during our stay.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing and the food was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I thought everyone was friendly and helpful and I would do it again. Had a very good time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Trip was great. Meal on board Natchez was very good. We didn't get to hear the Jazz music because of the rain. We got soaked but not the fault of the steamboat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great time. The Dixie Kings are excellent. The food was good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an outstanding cruise! The booking through Viator, the boarding process, the music and dinner were excellent. This was actually the best part of the whole trip. Truly enjoyed seeing NO from the Mississippi River. Would love to do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful food, drinks, music and staff. Highlight was def the band playing, " when the saints go marching in."

Special Offer

From USD $ 44.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3780STEAMDIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message