• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 276 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 276 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

There was 10 of us in our group. We had a reserved table which they just did for us without even asking and the food was very very good for a buffet. All 10 of us WOMEN, thought that the food and service was great. I got lots of kudos from them for arranging the cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Can't say anything negative about this, so worth the cost! Enjoyed the food,music, and most of all the sites as we went gliding along the famous Mississippi River!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Had a great time loved the music and boat ride. Dinner was good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was great. The food was good also.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved the experience, band were great, food was good, service good and the tour itself very interesting. I would recommend this trip, a short cruise on the Mississippi, what's not to like?!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great!
Best food and music in New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great boat, good food, cold beer.

Gaz
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Was a bit disappointed that I couldn't choose the seating time for dinner when I booked. However got on the boat at 6pm and got some great sunset photos before we had our meal so it worked out ok in the end. . Weather was great for a boat trip, hot on deck but air conditioned inside the boat. Very well organised buffet meal, lovely food and plenty of it. Really enjoyed this trip and would highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Good food and a great jazz band. Made a wonderful evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Food was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

An excellent experience. Well organised, good food and drink and a lovely way to see some of the city. For the price and the quality, I would highly recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Everything went off with no problems. The entertainment was excellent, the food very good and the scenery was beautiful and educational. My only complaint is it ended too quickly. Don't miss the excursion.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

If there is one thing to do while in New Orleans, take this tour down the Mississippi river......a must for everyone!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Good food, drink and music.A great ride on the Mississippi.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was GREAT!!! My dad and I loved the Jazz and the cruise on the Mississippi. Thank you so much!!!
Sharon

From USD $ 44.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3780STEAMDIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message