4.5 star rating: Recommended 363 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 363 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Had a great time! The dinner and music were fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

fabulous music and hospitality

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

the food was the best!! I loved the cruz! It was a great evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Had to delay trip until Saturday evening because of the fog Friday night. The trip on the river and dinner were great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wonderful evening - the lights were beautiful and I want to take the daytime cruise now to see more. The engine room was very interesting and the dinner was good. A great way to spend an evening in New Orleans!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great! Thanks a lot! May God bless!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our tour on the Natchez cruise was awesome. Band was great. Food was excellent and the tour guide did a magnificent job. Will do again soon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great time and great food!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This dinner cruise was just lovely to finish off our trip to New Orleans. The food was good, the service was good.

Highly recommend to anyone visisting New Orleans.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great dinner cruise. The steamboat, jazz band and food were wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was s little cold outside but that only brought the wife a little closer as we looked out over the lights of new Orleans. dinner and music was a very nice icing on the cake.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very good value. The food was good. The entertainment (The Dukes Of Dixieland) was very good. The Natchez was very interesting and a great way to get a little flavour of what life on the Mississippi was like. Be sure to tour the engine room! I would recommend this tour to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was the one thing we wanted to do when in NOLA. Dukes of Dixieland have been favorites since the 70s. The buffet style meal was excellent, we aren't fans of this style but this was really good and well organized. The cruise itself was awesome. I was worried that since it was dark, it would be boring. Not at all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Enjoyed having advanced tickets and it was very easy to board the ship. Also the food and music was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great time

Special Offer

From USD $ 44.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3780STEAMDIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message