4.5 star rating: Recommended 420 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 420 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Good food and a great experience and insight into the history and sights of New Orleans. Would recommend this to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The buffet was absolutely wonderful. I tried one of everything. The staff was very accommodating and our waiter was right there filling up our drinks and checking on us. The band was great and we enjoyed it while eating dinner and also out on the deck. Definitely recommend to anyone who would like to enjoy a relaxing afternoon on a dinner cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a very special evening and well worth doing. Myself and my husband enjoyed a lovely meal and the music was exceptional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The views especially at night are beautiful! The band is amazing!!! Only legit jazz I got to enjoy while in NOLA. The food is pretty good too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was an absolutely wonderful experience. The food was delicious and the music great! It is definitely something that we plan on doing again next year! This was a first, but definitely won't be a last event. Neither one of us had been on a steamboat before, but this was such an amazing adventure that I'd recommend it to anyone. This would be great for either a special event (birthday, anniversary, etc) or just a night on the water with either your friends, or mate.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Well worth the money! I highly recommend this cruise. New Orleans and the Mighty Mississippi are beautiful, especially at twilight!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Efficient organization, great music by the Dukes of Dixieland and good food. For those intererested in the Natchez' construction, many things to discover, besides relaxing on deck and letting NOLA and surroundings pass by.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Jazz music and food were excellent. I recommend the early dinner seating because you then have time to enjoy the sunset over the New Orleans.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We enjoyed a leisurely evening cruise and dinner aboard the Natchez on the mighty Mississippi. The buffet was great and enhanced by the lively music of the jazz band. The Natchez evokes a taste of river travel a century ago.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Music,food,atmosphere on the boat are the best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The food and entertainment were wonderful. My husband and I enjoyed the atmosphere and the lit up night skyline of New Orleans. The weather was unusually cold but it was definitely worth the time to take this dinner cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The Steamboat cruise was the favorite part of my vacation. The band was excellent. The crew and staff were all very friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Amazing experience. Definitely one of our highlights. Music was great. Food was great. I 're c commend the early dinner seating because we then h it to enjoy the sunset over the Mississippi.

From USD $ 45.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3780STEAMDIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message