• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 331 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 331 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Food was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

An excellent experience. Well organised, good food and drink and a lovely way to see some of the city. For the price and the quality, I would highly recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Everything went off with no problems. The entertainment was excellent, the food very good and the scenery was beautiful and educational. My only complaint is it ended too quickly. Don't miss the excursion.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

If there is one thing to do while in New Orleans, take this tour down the Mississippi river......a must for everyone!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Good food, drink and music.A great ride on the Mississippi.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was GREAT!!! My dad and I loved the Jazz and the cruise on the Mississippi. Thank you so much!!!
Sharon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The dinner cruise was awesome! The service, buffet, and music was outstanding, and I highly recommend the Jazz Dinner Cruise to anyone. I've shared my experience on the Steamboat Natchez with several friends and I will definitely do the jazz dinner cruise on my next visit to New Orleans.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Wonderful ride. Dinner was great and saw the beautiful skyline of New Orleans. Music was fantastic and the staff was exceptionally friendly. Will do it again if we ever go back. Worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This is a great way to see the city at dusk and enjoy a good buffet meal. Wasn't crazy about the kind of jazz played, but appreciated the full experience. Great time for solos, couples or families. Since this is a mainstay in the French Quarter, this is a must do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

jazz, food, dining room all top-notch and helped by friendly and attentive staff - a def must in the big easy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Lovely evening on the Natchez. Music wonderful the food was delicious could not believe we were cruising on the Mississippi. Fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was an incredible experience all round and well worth every cent. I suggest going for the dinner at 6pm then you have more time to enjoy upstairs. Ed the Food and Beverage Director was great to talk to and the food was delicious - especially the Pork! As for the Dukes of Dixieland, there are no words apart from brilliant!

Peter E
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great trip food good thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very nice trip. The music was quite good. I enjoyed the cruise a lot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very well organized, dinner and seating etc. Good food, commentary was very informative - it was good fun

Special Offer
$44.00 Save $6.60

From USD $ 37.40

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3780STEAMDIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message