• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 276 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 276 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

A very enjoyable evening, the food and music were very good and Kate our server was excellent. Would recommend to anyone looking for a unique New Orleans experience. Would definitely do again when next in NO.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This was a fun evening. The jazz band played on one of the fore decks and then moved to the dining room when dinner was served. They were very good. The engine room (steam) was open for touring. The food was buffet style and really pretty good and plentiful. The Bread pudding was the best we had on the whole trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great experience! Good food!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Wonderful evening! Loved the jazz, loved the views!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

We loved the evening jazz cruise. The staff were wonderful, the food was fabulous, and the music was excellent. We wouldn't hesitate about doing it again the next time we're in New Orleans and recommend it to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The hostess Gina. Made the trip so worth the drive over. The food was awesome. The bathrooms were spotless. But Gina made the evening something that I would highly recommend and I will return to take my two sons on that excursion.My stay at the Sheraton hotel near the convention center was terrible.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

highly recommend this cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent experience. The jazz band was the best we encountered in our week in New Orleans. The food was also great. Well worth the cost and time. We will do this again next time we are in town.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Good meal; good music and interesting commentary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Good food, great Jazz and a lovely boat...a really great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great.
Up to our expectatations.
An experience not to miss in New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great trip down the river. The food was really good and I will be doing this one the next time I'm in New Orleans.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Would have been nice if the jazz band followed down to the dining area. They were great! Food was excellent..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The Boat ride was great, we go every year.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Tour was great, the food was excellant. We would recommand this tour when you visit New Orleans.

From USD $ 44.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3780STEAMDIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message