4.5 star rating: Recommended 187 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 187 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We had an amazing time. The guides were great, informative and very friendly. I would recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Fantastic time- very informative. Next time we will do the evening Jazz cruise so we can see the city skyline
Lit up.
I would recommend this to locals or travelers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The experience was very nice and relaxing looking forward to doing it again with friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Food was super, people were great experience was fabulous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very informative...great food. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic trip and the food was great. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fabulous value for money. The cruise was just fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very relaxing, enjoyed seeing the city from the river. I will take this trip agian the next time I'm there,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour on the MIssissippi was what I expected. Even in the rain, it was very interesting. The person narrating the tour was very informative and the boat was interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Absolutely loved this cruise! The food was good, the music was good, the narrator was excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very nice and good food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

There were 4 of us and we had the buffet. We were greeted by a very friendly woman who led us to our table. We were not ready to eat at that time. Our server was very accommodating. She brought us coffee and checked back with us several times. The food was outstanding. We were confused about tipping so we sought out someone in charge. The woman we talked to was wonderful. We are so glad we asked because we thought the tip was included and it was not. Our server was so good we would have been upset had we not left her compensation and found out later it was not included.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We got the tour only option. It was a very informative and very nice. The only downside was that it was FREEZING. So we tried to stay inside the dinning room area to keep warm but we ventured out to see the sights as we traveled but it was just windy and cold the day we went but we still really enjoyed it. I really enjoyed the jazz band. My husband had them play me a special song for our anniversary so that was great. I would say go on this tour. There is SO much history to be learned and you won't be disapointed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great cruise and lunch! Not expensive, variety of food, good fish, musicians with jazz knowledge and steamboat music at departure... The manager talked with us!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent

From USD $ 28.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3780STEAM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message