• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 181 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 181 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great ride
We have the lunch cruise and it was very hot outside of the boat, but we found a special place after eating for couples on the lower deck in the front of the boat. The shade and the breeze was better than air condition, we pull up some chair and I lied out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The food was delicious and the narration was interesting. Very relaxing and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

wonderful experience, very informative commentary and a delicious lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fue muy interesante y informativa
Y no gusto mucho

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

We enjoyed it very much. It is a relaxing time trough Mississippi River.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very relaxing and educational tour. We didn't purchase the lunch option so we could spend our time out on the decks taking in the sites. Snacks and drinks were avabilable in the bar.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Lady that was cruise director very nice and social. Liked cruise very much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

This cruise was very enjoyable. It was a beautiful day with a very light breeze. We did the lunch tour. The food was delicious. The cruise lasted 2 hours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great trip-food wasn't bad.I would suggest this to others.All the people on board where very friendly and helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

It was great and I would do it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

It was a great tour very informative, we took the city tour too it was very nice with the cemetery and plantation tour it is amazing how thouse tomb are ocupied by the whole family the list of the dead are all over to the bottom of the stair ways of the tomb. We rnjoy very much the steamboat harbor cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The captain was very knowledgeable. I learned a lot about the Mississippi and the history of New Orleans.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent cruise ,very good descriptions of all we passed on the river. The buffet is adequate but not great.
The weather was fine and the steam engine is open to view If you like maritime you will enjoy this

From USD $ 28.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3780STEAM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message