Insider's Guide to New Orleans

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 623 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

walter s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

loved everything great ride music food atmosphere

Roger

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Beautiful cruise learned some new facts about the Mississippi and about NOLA. Nice buffet meal, but the real surprise was the outstanding jazz group.

Diane D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great dinnerate too much! Beautiful night on the river, watching the sun set and lights come on while listening to live jazz!

Jean H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Really enjoyable and different experience .Great atmosphere, good music and the food was pretty good too. I would recommend this evening to anyone.

Benjamin O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very enjoyable! Food is not bad. Music was great. A very memorable way to cruise down the Mississippi.!

Fay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

My 2 sisters and I had a fabulous time! Both food and drinks were awesome.. It really is a small world thou. While on the cruise we meet a group from the USS Bulloch County, who were celebrating their annual get together. These gentlemen and spouses were stationed in Guam in the late 1960's. What a treat that was to hear about Guam, because my sisters and I are from Guam...

Debbie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

excellent tour, the food was great and the entertainment was awesome! I would recommend it was very enjoyable.

Charlene Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great time, great jazz, good food.

KEVIN F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great! Exceeded our expectations. Food was excellent and well presented - organized well. Staff was friendly and efficient. We heard to arrive early and request the earlier dinner, which gave us a great time after dinner to watch the shore sights. But it really seemed that both seating times got a great tour. Highly recommend this dinner cruise!

Beatrice B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I really enjoyed my 34th anniversary trip in New Orleans. ,.. On the Natchez Steamboat. The jazz band was wonderful sounded good. The buffet dinner was sooooooo delicious. All the staff member was so professional. I am ready to come back. Thank you so much: Beatrice Brown

John C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Everything was perfect from the man who advised us on what would be the best value for our time to the bus tour guide. It was fast paced but we still had time to enjoy ourselves. Gave us great ideas for more in-depth visit later which we just had time to do. I am not a bus tour person usually but this was a great experience! I recommended it to others

hocking_julie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

When you book use the last seating of dinner .You can sit on top deck and have a drink ,listen to the commentary and see the scenery .A lovely evening and very popular tour so book before you get there.
Loved New Orleans ,look forward to another visit.

Margaret W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Everything was excellent ! Highly recommended and it's a must to do while in the New Orleans area.

Loraine D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Had a great time. The Captain was very informative......the Jazz Band was excellent. The food was really good and the service staff was a lot of fun. I would go back on this cruise!

Karen F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

great trip. Well worth the money.

Paul S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

great trip food and music were excellent, do not miss if traveling to NOLA

daniel t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

the commentary was so fascinating that I didn't have chance to see the engine! the trip would have been better if a little longer but fabulous none the less

Toni J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wife and I sat right in front of the Jazz Band, Dinner was buffet but very filling ! Had a very nice evening!

Robert A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great Cruise. Food was good and so was the music. We had a beautiful sunset and the cruise was over before we knew it. Wish it could have lasted longer.

Vinita N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good music and cruise. Food was not the best but that is to be expected.

Johnnie T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a really good time, the Jazz band was great and employees were friendly. Would love to do it again and have recommended the cruise to others.

Alicia T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Booking ahead for this trip and having the voucher in hand made checking in very easy. Trip was wonderful!,

Grantley P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The whole experience was great. Jazz band on ship. Food was great.

Steve Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great live Jazz band! Food was excellent and abundant, service great. We easily got our monies worth and more.

James G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good tour and friendly boat staff.

Viewing 2 of 25

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 47.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3780STEAMDIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message