4.5 star rating: Recommended 516 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 516 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our second time and still a great way to enjoy New Orleans. Not to be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed this relaxing dinner cruise. Excellent food

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great food, great entertainment, great staff. Can't say enough about how much we enjoyed this dinner cruise.
Would do it again next time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very nice to be on the river very informative and the food and music was great !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

enjoyed very much, jazz band was very good, all crew were nice and helpful, dining was great maybe the fried fish was a bit overdone , but the pork was fantastic, all the dinner crew where nice and friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The Jazz Dinner Cruise was a must to and see event. Food and music were excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

My family and I absolutely loved this jazz cruise! I have to say I wasn't expecting much when we booked it, but it was the most memorable part of our trip! I thought that the food was delicious, but the band was fantastic! Between the gorgeous night on the water, the music, and the cocktails, we couldn't have asked for more! We did the 6:00 dining time which was ideal because we were able to get a front row spot for the band's second set!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had a wonderful time and heard from others that they were equally impressed. The Dukes of Dixieland were very generous with their time. Played a lot more than we expected. And seemed to be having as much fun with their music as we were. We did not eat dinner so I cannot comment on that. But the river tour itself was informative. All our conditions were right: it was a lovely clear night and the other people on the boat were friendly and appreciative. it was really fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Really enjoyed this experience had a great time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very nice dinner and cruise. Lots of information over intercom as we were cruising. The scenery of the city as we were returning was Stunning!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Incredible music/ambiance....slightly above average food....great bloody mary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We spent a magical night aboard the Natchez. The food was excellent and the sunset on the Mississippi was the most beautiful I have ever seen! Listening to the delightful Dukes of Dixiland and watching that sunset will be remembered forever.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful music and enjoyable sights! New Orleans from the water is so beautiful at night! Thank you!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Music was Excellent, Food was Excellent with tablecloth tables and waiters along with buffet. The views were awesome, the boat was just wonderful. This is the most fun we had there,,not to be missed, and the viator tickets sailed right thru, no problems at all. Loved it, would do this again for sure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Was foggy the night we was suppose to go and was canceled they not only let us ride the next day for free they upgraded our tickets to include dinner was very neat would do it again if I ever return to New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The dinner was really good! So was the band!! Overall, really enjoyed it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great experience! Especially enjoyed the cruise and the jazz band was terrific! Bought one of their albums and have really enjoyed it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Love the tour music and food was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our hostess was excellent throughout our dinner. Everything went smoothly and we had a very nice evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Really great. The food was excellent, the dixie land band very good. Everything we expected ant more. Good job

From USD $ 45.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3780STEAMDIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message