4.5 star rating: Recommended 536 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 536 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We spent a magical night aboard the Natchez. The food was excellent and the sunset on the Mississippi was the most beautiful I have ever seen! Listening to the delightful Dukes of Dixiland and watching that sunset will be remembered forever.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful music and enjoyable sights! New Orleans from the water is so beautiful at night! Thank you!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Music was Excellent, Food was Excellent with tablecloth tables and waiters along with buffet. The views were awesome, the boat was just wonderful. This is the most fun we had there,,not to be missed, and the viator tickets sailed right thru, no problems at all. Loved it, would do this again for sure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Was foggy the night we was suppose to go and was canceled they not only let us ride the next day for free they upgraded our tickets to include dinner was very neat would do it again if I ever return to New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The dinner was really good! So was the band!! Overall, really enjoyed it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great experience! Especially enjoyed the cruise and the jazz band was terrific! Bought one of their albums and have really enjoyed it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Love the tour music and food was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our hostess was excellent throughout our dinner. Everything went smoothly and we had a very nice evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Really great. The food was excellent, the dixie land band very good. Everything we expected ant more. Good job

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The experience was great, I will recommend it to everyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was great-the buffet dinner was nice and not rushed and the drinks were reasonably priced. The sights were great, it was comfortable and was the perfect amount of time. I would definitely recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

My wife and I took the trip to celebrate our first wedding anniversary. We thoroughly enjoyed the event.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a great tour. The food and the service were also good. I recomend this tour to everyone who comes to New Orleans!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Although it was raining during our ride we had a really enjoyable time. The music and food was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Jazz Band was superb, of very high quality and very entertaining. (amazing really in open air at the stern of a paddle boat). We also enjoyed the preparation steam calliope music which preceded the excursion. The food and ambience on the boat were quite good. The night sailing was long enough and created a soothing rhythm. We did not like being forced to submit to a photo( later on pricey sale).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What a wonderful way to celebrate the last night of our trip! We dined on a delicious meal while enjoying the jazz band playing in the background. Couples danced to the lively music and carried on conversations while toasting with a variety of drinks available at the bar. The twinkling skyline ow New Orleans was visible from the deck as we took our 2 hour cruise along the Mississippi. It was a magical night worth repeating on our next visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Everything about this cruise was fun! The waitress was funny and personable, the food was incredible,even by New Orleans standards and the lively band played almost non-stop.

Got to meet the Captain and Chief Engineer who were both "salty" and welcoming.
Don't miss this adventure on your next trip to New Orleans!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a great night cruising the Mississippi.The service was very good and an excellent meal was included.I was however disappointed with the Dukes of Dixieland Jazz Band as I thought they did not play long enough during the meal..Overall I would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

was a great experience. Food was great and the Natchez is a piece of history

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Exellent

From USD $ 45.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3780STEAMDIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message