4.5 star rating: Recommended 454 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 454 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Cruise was approx. 2 to 2.5 hrs. Food was excellent. Staff very friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

had a great time food was excellent recommend it highly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was a wonderful night with dinner. Our dinner seating was at 6, so as we boarded we were taken to the dining room where we had reserve seats. The food was tasty and so were the drinks. Afterwards the boat left dock at 7 where at that time we went upstairs and enjoyed the scenery and the live jazz band. They were wonderful. All in all it was a great night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was amazing I love it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Though I got a little sea sick (I'm very sensitive) I had an absolutely WONDERFUL time with my friends! Though there was some confusion as to whether we had the first dining time or the second (I should have called the tour company beforehand) the ticket agents were very amenable to our request to sit together. The service was great, the food was delicious and the jazz band was OUT OF THIS WORLD amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The steamboat dinner cruise was great. My friend with me was raised in La so she was dying to get some good Cajun food and she said it was great. The weather was perfect. I would recommend the dinner cruise to anyone. It brought back memories of when I sailed on the ore freighters on the Great Lakes. I remember sitting on the deck with a nice warm breeze just like on the dinner cruise and the water was smooth as glass. It was a very enjoyable evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had an excellent dinner and a relaxed evening on this cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a wonderful time, enjoyed every minute of it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

All the food listed were not presented but that tour was definitely worth the value, the view, the music, the information provided as you travel the river. I would recommend to anyone visiting NOLA.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Brilliant in every way the dinner the cruise just perfect .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The jazz band was wonderful!!! If I were to do it again though, I would not purchase the dinner. The dinner was more of a Luby's on the water. Some of the food was good, but I would just order from drinks from the bar and listen to the music. But all in all, we had a blast!!! I loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Splendide! Superbe balade sur le fleuve avec un super groupe de Dixieland. En plus, bonne surprise sur la qualité du diner (je craignais le pire...). Service impeccable également. A faire!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Brilliant evening. Food great, buffet style with plenty of different things to chose from and it was eat as much as you like, although I could only manage one plate. The jazz band were fantastic and a pleasure to listen to! The tour along the Mississippi was very informative. Well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Really enjoyed ourselves on this trip, great way to see the Mississippi, excellent buffet lunch and good music

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very nice experience on the deck of the steam boat with in the background Jazz. The food was good, and the cruise was nice,

From USD $ 45.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3780STEAMDIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message