4.5 star rating: Recommended 470 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 470 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Music,food,atmosphere on the boat are the best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The food and entertainment were wonderful. My husband and I enjoyed the atmosphere and the lit up night skyline of New Orleans. The weather was unusually cold but it was definitely worth the time to take this dinner cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The Steamboat cruise was the favorite part of my vacation. The band was excellent. The crew and staff were all very friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Amazing experience. Definitely one of our highlights. Music was great. Food was great. I 're c commend the early dinner seating because we then h it to enjoy the sunset over the Mississippi.

julie c
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I would highly recommend this tour it was fabulous. Bar was a bit busy when you first got on but to be expected with such a large number of people all boarding together. Food was gorgeous and plenty of it. Staff were extremely pleasant which was the case no matter where you went in New Orleans. It was our anniversary treat and also our last night in New Orleans and it was the perfect way to round of an amazing trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We were in the later seating and we got to go to the upper level and listen to the Jazz band and have a cocktail while we waited. Beautiful view of the city and we got some great pictures. Would highly recommend this tour. We had a wonderful time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A nice tour with good music and food

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

staff was friendly. food was good and entertainment was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Had a great time! The dinner and music were fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

fabulous music and hospitality

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

the food was the best!! I loved the cruz! It was a great evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Had to delay trip until Saturday evening because of the fog Friday night. The trip on the river and dinner were great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wonderful evening - the lights were beautiful and I want to take the daytime cruise now to see more. The engine room was very interesting and the dinner was good. A great way to spend an evening in New Orleans!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great! Thanks a lot! May God bless!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our tour on the Natchez cruise was awesome. Band was great. Food was excellent and the tour guide did a magnificent job. Will do again soon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great time and great food!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This dinner cruise was just lovely to finish off our trip to New Orleans. The food was good, the service was good.

Highly recommend to anyone visisting New Orleans.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great dinner cruise. The steamboat, jazz band and food were wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was s little cold outside but that only brought the wife a little closer as we looked out over the lights of new Orleans. dinner and music was a very nice icing on the cake.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very good value. The food was good. The entertainment (The Dukes Of Dixieland) was very good. The Natchez was very interesting and a great way to get a little flavour of what life on the Mississippi was like. Be sure to tour the engine room! I would recommend this tour to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was the one thing we wanted to do when in NOLA. Dukes of Dixieland have been favorites since the 70s. The buffet style meal was excellent, we aren't fans of this style but this was really good and well organized. The cruise itself was awesome. I was worried that since it was dark, it would be boring. Not at all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Enjoyed having advanced tickets and it was very easy to board the ship. Also the food and music was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Been to New Orleans many times, this was a different twist - it was so amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very good, good atmosfere, friehdly staff and food better than expected

From USD $ 45.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3780STEAMDIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message