• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 276 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 days (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 276 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent trip, well worth the travelling time. Ben was a great tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This is a no regrets trip and a bonus for peoples who wants to grab something at factory outlet.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very friendly and helpful staff. Driver very efficient - got us back to New york safely inspite of the snow. Had sufficient stops for breakfast or lunch and toilet brakes. The view of the falls was magnificent. It looked like a winter wonderland the next morning when it snowed. The accomodation at the Comfort Inn was surprisingly very good - large rooms, even had a microwave and bar fridge. The rooms were clean and very neat. The 3D show at Niagra Falls was awesome. All in all we had the best time of trip at Niagra as we enjoyed our morning in the snow. The drive there was comfortable and informative. Would recommend it to anyone, if you want to see the greater part of the falls definitely get a visa for Canada.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very professional tour guides and driver. We experienced a significant weather event on our return in the form of a snow blizzard that we were advised was the worst in 30yrs and -20c temperature however we always felt extremely safe and this event, for us added to the experience. Accommodation was overnight in Niagara Falls was good. Bus was clean warm and comfortable and tour guides/bus driver were always friendly and informative. Fantastic tour. Oh, the Falls were awesome as well!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Worth doing. Niagara Falls was great in winter, and I did not have to drive. The guide (Ben) was well-informed and very helpful. The driver was also very friendly and a good driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

In a few words. It was wonderful. My rating is 4 stars

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is really worth doing Marco our guide was really good with his dry humour.It is a long trip in a bus but comfortable and the countryside in Autumn is lovely.The falls from the Canadian side are beautiful and spectacular.
Margaret and Keith Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful tour, It was the best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful experience, very enjoyable, great company and excellent tour guide and very pleasant bus driver. I would recommend your tour to anyone, the Falls are truly remarkable and I am so pleased I decided to do the trip as an add on to my USA tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Thoroughly enjoyes the trip. Excellent driver and guide! would reccommend it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent tour with good utilization of time Able to see both sides of falls with ample time to do so

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A fantastic trip. A top class bus, beautiful scenery along the way and one of the most amazing sights to be witnessed at the end. A great tour guide and hotel too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was an amazing tour and one of the best things we did in NYC. Special mention to our guide Marco and our driver Mario, who made the excursion funny and informative.
Dave- Australia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

This tour was really worth the money, and I would highly recommend it!!
Marco the tour guide was very knowledgeable and approachable, also very funny. Our driver Mario was not only a great driver, but nothing seemed to be a problem for him as a certain person kept having to retrieve things from her suitcase in the luggage compartment
Overall, very professional, fantastic accommodation in Canada which included breakfast, Well worth it!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Todo correcto ,lo único que se estropeo el autobús a la vuelta,pero eso puede pasarle a cualquiera.Gracias a Jesús
( chofer)y a Andrés nuestro guia.

From USD $ 310.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3857NYCNIA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message