4 star rating: Recommended 293 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 days (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 293 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Brilliant..guide was superb..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well done.. Guide, bus everything was brilliant

John Augustine F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Early start on Day 1. Coach was very comfortable and much better than expected. Our Guide was excellent and always kept us motivated and informed. The majority of our party stayed on the Canadian side except just Five Adults. Our Hotel was first class. Outside there was a Street Party and just a short walk to view the Waterfalls. We joined the Festivities with Live Music and Dancing till late at night. Day 2. Maid of the Mist was the Icing on the Cake. WOW. The journey back to NYC was so relaxing. Thank you Viator 5 Stars from me.

Kris L
Belgium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Long Trip, but really worth it. Plenty of time to see the falls or enjoy some free time in Niagara Falls Canada.
Watkins Gelnn on the way over was a nice surprise, but the Outles shoping center on the way back isn't for everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A good way to see the Falls from New York. Great to be able to stay on the Canadian side and see the Labour Day fireworks over the falls. The guide was excellent - enthusiastic and organised us well without being overbearing. Perhaps just a little more advance info from the guide earlier in the day as to what the schedule was for each day.
Walking the gorge at Watkins Glen and the outlet shopping were great additiong - the gorge is spectacular.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very good guide and day!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I booked this tour at random as had no experience with Viator before but it turned out to be really good. Overall experience was awesome, right from timing, choice of stop-overs, guide and stay arrangements......each and every thing was super and professionally managed. Our tour guide Beatrice was amazing with good knowledge and she exactly knew how to lead a tour. I highly recommend my fellow travellers to book this trip and they will remember the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great trip. In spite of the long journey, it was well punctuated with breaks and passed quickly. Our experience at the Falls was wonderful. Accommodation was very good and there was not too much hanging about. We enjoyed the shopping on the way back. The tour guide could have been more easily recognised, although he seemed to know exactly who was with him and kept the group together. I would recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Though it seemed a lot of money it was amazing value. Guide stays with you night and day and was really entertaining and knowledgable. Also lots of regular stops for food and at good budget quick turn around well chosen spots. Accommodation and planning was excellent too. Wifi on bus sporadic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Though it seemed a lot of money it was amazing value. Guide stays with you night and day and was really entertaining and knowledgable. Also lots of regular stops for food and at good budget quick turn around well chosen spots. Accommodation and planning was excellent too. Wifi on bus sporadic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was very good.
Tour guide was good explained well and the driver was good no jerks and smooth driving gave a comfortable ride. All in all excellent and we enjoyed the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had a wonderful 2 days seeing the countryside on the way to and from. The Falls were incredible and didn't disappoint. Our guide Myan was lovely and you couldn't ask for better. Thoroughly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

From USD $ 310.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3857NYCNIA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message