• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 276 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 days (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 276 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent everything went to clockwork, very enjoyable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I enjoyed very much the trip to the Niagara Falls. The guide was excellent not only on his knowledge of places visited but his brilliant personality. The driver was very professional and always ready to help. In a whole the tour is well organized and fulfilled my expectations. Thanks a lot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Another wonder created by GOD. It is just so beautiful. I am glad that my husband and I had the chance to see the place. The tour guide is very knowledgeable of the places we were passing by. I recommend the 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus. It is a long drive but it is worth the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The trip was smooth. Driver drove safely and guides were knowledgeable and attentive to details. The falls were spectacular and Maid of the mist gives you the closest experience you will ever have next to a fall. Hotel room at Canada side was clean and breakfast was decent. Overall a good trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This trip was fantastic and worth very penny!! Our tour guide Matt was amazing and had a wealth of knowledge! The falls trip itself involves a long journey but once your there it's worth the wait! Coach, hotel and little adventures on the way there and back were great! 5* rating from me :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

What I really missed was all information before departing. I think all adults could get a printed program to see what we do during the 2 days. We just got the next step, when it was finished, the following step and so on....
Otherwise the tour was wonderful and unforgettable. The guide was great and helpful and very friendly.
Thank you very much!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Such a great trip in such a short period of time! You may think 2 days is not enough but you truly see everything you need to see at Niagara Falls. The Maid of the Mist was incredible and such an experience of a lifetime. The tour guides were great and kept the tour running on time. Just remember not to forget your passport! Some people on our tour did and they had to stay on the US side, but the Canadian side is where all of the fun is, and it is the best viewing point to see the falls face on.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

What an amazing tour! It's a long way to travel (4 hours each way), but it is honestly so worth it! Yosemite is a place you just want to explore, and soak up and it was a truly amazing experience. Our tour guide was great and he made the trip really enjoyable and fun. If you have enough time in San Francisco to spare a day going to Yosemite I would strongly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent trip, comfortable coaches, good accommodation and a great tour guide. Very Happy would highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Loved it! It was great to see the falls and going on the drive there and back was lovely too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent tour! We had Marco as our tour guide and everything was planned to perfection. Definitely should be on the itiernary.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

It was a fantastic trip from start to finish....everything was great .The tour guides and driver were brilliant at their job.Hotel was amazing....Niagara Falls was perfect.
Keep up the great work

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Amazing and beyond fabulous. You should definitely go!!!!!!

Ranvier
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very experienced tour guide Michael and we were using a very nice and comfortable MPV instead of big bus as there were only 6 pax in the group. This made the traffic and moving very smooth ... no massive waiting, long queues for foods and even at custom etc. The recommended italian restaurant in Canadian side was serving fantastic pizzas and pasta and the entire trip was smooth and comfortable. Though we lost a bit of time in trying to locate the Waterloo Premium Outlet and thus shorter than expected duration in shopping there but overall still very nice and memorable trip for myself and my wife !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

this was a terrific tour As this was a surprise birthday trip for my husband,I would recommend to anybody thinking about going there,The bus journey was very comfortable,and there were many stops,for eg;eating places , and sightseeing the tour guides were excellent,and brilliant driver well worth going

From USD $ 310.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3857NYCNIA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message