• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 220 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 days (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 220 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Ranvier
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very experienced tour guide Michael and we were using a very nice and comfortable MPV instead of big bus as there were only 6 pax in the group. This made the traffic and moving very smooth ... no massive waiting, long queues for foods and even at custom etc. The recommended italian restaurant in Canadian side was serving fantastic pizzas and pasta and the entire trip was smooth and comfortable. Though we lost a bit of time in trying to locate the Waterloo Premium Outlet and thus shorter than expected duration in shopping there but overall still very nice and memorable trip for myself and my wife !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

this was a terrific tour As this was a surprise birthday trip for my husband,I would recommend to anybody thinking about going there,The bus journey was very comfortable,and there were many stops,for eg;eating places , and sightseeing the tour guides were excellent,and brilliant driver well worth going

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

The tour was great but I think we should be told up front that we are expected to tip $10 per day per person up front rather than 10 minutes before we get back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent journey, super recommended this tour. The tourist guide was very kind and all the trip was awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We enjoyed every minute! The tour guide was brilliant and would highly recommend this tour to Niagra.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Brilliant trip, everything was excellent. Marcus and Marco did a fabulous job. Falls we're amazing. Hotel in Canada was great too. Would highly recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A very big shout out to your company. Once the bus arrived, we left 30 mins late, this trip was an amazing highlight. The driver, the guide the experiences were definitely 5 star. This was our third trip with your company and highly recommend Viator.

val
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fantastic trip. The tour guide Josef and driver Marcus were both fantastic made the trip what it was. Niagara Falls well what can you say but WOW an opportunity I am glad I didn't miss. Would definately recomend it to other people in fact I already have. The hotel we stayed in was fantastic, Super 8, breakfast though just passable. all in all Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

pretty good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

excellent tour across Canadian border to other side Canadian's fall fall good value for money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

excellent tour across Canadian border to other side Canadian's fall fall good value for money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Long bus ride, but the tour guides make it a very pleasureable experience. The motel in Canada was excellent, and you can't beat the scenery. We saw two Black Bears, and several Whitetail Deer on the way. The falls are absolutley beautiful. This is a safe, cheap and pleasureable way to see one of the best must see attractions in North America!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The trip was great once we got on to the correct bus at the Airport Service Terminal. We were waiting on the street, it was very disorganised, many people were waiting, going to several destinations and no guide or sign to indicate where the trip to Niagara Falls was leaving from. We got on one bus that was going to Niagara Falls but it turned out it was an Italian speaking tour, the wrong one for us! Eventually, without any assistance we found the right bus across the road, out of sight! Lucky for us! This was the only problem after that the tour, guide and bus driver were excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Worth all the money spent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Most fantastic tour, this is a trip you must do while in New York.Margus our tour guide was the best.
On the way to the falls we called in at Watkins Glen Gorge which was lovely.Niagara Falls are just breath taking. The hotel on the Canadian side was great and breakfast included. We did the Maid of the Mist and on the return trip stopped of at a D.F.O. for a bit of shopping.
Al in all this is an A1 tour and well worth doing. Thank you Viator and Margus and the driver elvis.

From USD $ 310.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3857NYCNIA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message