Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 360 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Merle M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was the best 2 days on our holiday. The guide was very good. The tour was excellent.

Yael D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The trip was very well orgenized. The schedule was tight and we managed to see everything. The guide was absolutly great.

Doris B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a great experience. There is a lot of travelling in the bus, but the Falls are worth it. Wifi on the bus helped pass time, the guide was very friendly and informative.

macca

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wow Wow Wow a must for everyone what an experience now we want to go see more of Canada!
Maid of the mist extraordinary the coach trip was great the guide very informative highly recommend doing.

Judy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We had a great weekend with a excellent tour guide and driver, no complaints wHat sover

Magdalena B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Loved it!! Wish it would have been longer!!

Kenny M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We had a great time on this trip. The journey to Niagara falls was an amazing scenic route , stopping off at several food places on the way as well as the lovely Watkins Glens State Park for a walk. We viewed the falls from the american side on day 1 before crossing the border to Canada and onwards to our hotel. Then we walked down to the canadian side of the falls to view the illuminated falls at night. On day 2 we got our breakfast at a cafe next to the hotel (a free buffet - included in the price of the trip) and then went on to see the canadian falls by day and on to the american side to go on the Maid of the Mist (boat) right under the falls - this was my favourite part of the trip. We then left for the journey home again stopping off at food places and a shopping outlet about 2 hours out of NYC (the price of the trip includes VIP vouchers for money off in the shopping outlet). Then onwards to Manhattan where we arrived approx. 8pm. I would thouroughly recommend this trip to anyone who is in NYC for a holiday in order to break up your time in the city and see Niagara Falls. The only problem I had with the trip was that I felt we didn't get a whole lot of time to actually view the falls, it was quite rushed and we only got about 30 mins at each side of the falls to take photos and admire. The tour guides were also not the friendliest people ever and were trying to rush everyone point to point. However, they were very knowledgeable and helpful when you needed them to be. All in all, it's definitely worth the trip and really really good value for money!

Shane C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We had a fantastic time! The bus was comfortable and it was a beautiful scenic drive. Niagara Falls was amazing and the accomodation on the Canadian side was lovely!

Mary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent everything went to clockwork, very enjoyable experience.

anibal c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I enjoyed very much the trip to the Niagara Falls. The guide was excellent not only on his knowledge of places visited but his brilliant personality. The driver was very professional and always ready to help. In a whole the tour is well organized and fulfilled my expectations. Thanks a lot.

Annabelle G. C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Another wonder created by GOD. It is just so beautiful. I am glad that my husband and I had the chance to see the place. The tour guide is very knowledgeable of the places we were passing by. I recommend the 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus. It is a long drive but it is worth the trip.

Meng Meng L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The trip was smooth. Driver drove safely and guides were knowledgeable and attentive to details. The falls were spectacular and Maid of the mist gives you the closest experience you will ever have next to a fall. Hotel room at Canada side was clean and breakfast was decent. Overall a good trip.

Lauren T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This trip was fantastic and worth very penny!! Our tour guide Matt was amazing and had a wealth of knowledge! The falls trip itself involves a long journey but once your there it's worth the wait! Coach, hotel and little adventures on the way there and back were great! 5* rating from me :-)

Laszlone B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

What I really missed was all information before departing. I think all adults could get a printed program to see what we do during the 2 days. We just got the next step, when it was finished, the following step and so on....
Otherwise the tour was wonderful and unforgettable. The guide was great and helpful and very friendly.
Thank you very much!

Caroline C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Such a great trip in such a short period of time! You may think 2 days is not enough but you truly see everything you need to see at Niagara Falls. The Maid of the Mist was incredible and such an experience of a lifetime. The tour guides were great and kept the tour running on time. Just remember not to forget your passport! Some people on our tour did and they had to stay on the US side, but the Canadian side is where all of the fun is, and it is the best viewing point to see the falls face on.

Christopher R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent trip, comfortable coaches, good accommodation and a great tour guide. Very Happy would highly recommend it!

Sharon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Loved it! It was great to see the falls and going on the drive there and back was lovely too.

maxsue2013

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent tour! We had Marco as our tour guide and everything was planned to perfection. Definitely should be on the itiernary.

TINA E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

It was a fantastic trip from start to finish....everything was great .The tour guides and driver were brilliant at their job.Hotel was amazing....Niagara Falls was perfect.
Keep up the great work

deborah l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Amazing and beyond fabulous. You should definitely go!!!!!!

Ranvier Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very experienced tour guide Michael and we were using a very nice and comfortable MPV instead of big bus as there were only 6 pax in the group. This made the traffic and moving very smooth ... no massive waiting, long queues for foods and even at custom etc. The recommended italian restaurant in Canadian side was serving fantastic pizzas and pasta and the entire trip was smooth and comfortable. Though we lost a bit of time in trying to locate the Waterloo Premium Outlet and thus shorter than expected duration in shopping there but overall still very nice and memorable trip for myself and my wife !!!

valerie c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

this was a terrific tour As this was a surprise birthday trip for my husband,I would recommend to anybody thinking about going there,The bus journey was very comfortable,and there were many stops,for eg;eating places , and sightseeing the tour guides were excellent,and brilliant driver well worth going

Fiona F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

The tour was great but I think we should be told up front that we are expected to tip $10 per day per person up front rather than 10 minutes before we get back.

cazofeifacr

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent journey, super recommended this tour. The tourist guide was very kind and all the trip was awesome.

Kay T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We enjoyed every minute! The tour guide was brilliant and would highly recommend this tour to Niagra.

Viewing 5 of 15

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 320.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3857NYCNIA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message