• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 80 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  6 days (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the 6-Day Ultimate East Coast Tour by Private Plane: New York City, Washington DC, Niagara Falls, Toronto & Pennsylvania Amish Country. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 80 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was a great value for the money. Our tour guide, Sante, was fun and informative. It was wonderful to have everything planned for us, and the time saved by traveling by private jet allowed us to see and do so many things in a short period of time. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Brilliant trip. Collected by bus on the first morning and taken to local airport for flight to Niagara. Enjoyed the activities around Niagara but think there should have been an overnight stop in Toronto instead of returning to Niagara. Some evening meals a little limited. Enjoyed Hershey factory and day with Amish. Washington was fantastic. Service by Mauiva reps was fantastic. Tour guide had a very comprehensive knowledge of areas visited. Excellent service from air staff and coach drivers - treated like a proper VIP. I would definitely recommend this trip. All hotels had spacious rooms with 2 Queen beds in the room. Breakfast in each hotel was of excellent standard. Couldn't fault the service. Looking to book more trips in the future - travelling by plane is so much better than by coach, saving so much time and allows more time at activity/place of interest. Brilliant! Fantastic! Awesome! RECOMMENDED.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Our Tour guide Amber Newman was excellent, very informative, flexible and read the needs of the group the itinerary was well planned allowing us to visit all the places we were interested in seeing with a good balance of organized and free time small group allowed great flexibility. We just loved the combination of flying and busing around optimizing our time in seeing and doing rather than long road trips. Highly recommend
Angela and Julie from Melbourne Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Fantastic. This is the best value for money tour I have done in a long time. Both my wife and myself thought there must be a catch , but the air tour delivered everything they advertised and more. We had thought of doing a bus tour but when we saw this advertised and the amount of time I didn't have to spend on a bus driving on boring US freeways it was a no brainer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

great trip and super value for money. Made even better as only two of us on tour hence personal guide.

Would perhaps like to see earlier return to hotels so a little relaxation time ie swim in pool etc.and perhaps lunch instead of dinner on one or two days.

Could give winery tour a miss, also perhaps Toronto could be left out and spend more time in Washington

All in all super trip and would certainly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

BEST VALUE FOR MONEY THAT I HAVE EXPERIENCED. EVERYTHING WENT TO PLAN, OUR TOUR GUIDE WENT OUT OF HER WAY TO ENSURE OUT OUR TRIP WAS A MEMORABLE EVENT. i WOULD NOT HESITATE IN RECOMMENDING THIS TRIP TO ANYONE. THANK YOU FOR YOUR PROFESSIONALISM AND A VERY ENJOYABLE HOLIDAY. REGARDS DAVID BRADLEY

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

We had a wonderful trip, the guide Luis Guzman made it great fun for all.
The hotels where we stayed and the meals were of a high standard. Would definitely recommend the tour!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Remarkable value for money. Completely lived up to expectations. Especially appreciated the quality of the accommodation and the evening meals. Only minor disappointment was lack of Falls view from Niagara Sheraton accommodation.
our guide Janice was excellent.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Action packed trip full of lots of activities...amazing tour guide...fantastic trip

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

We have already compled a feedback review sheet at the end of our trip and gave it back to Ruben. It was a fantastic tour and our tour guide Ruben was the best, He couldn't have done any more for us. We would rhighly recommend this trip as you get to see so much in the 6 days. Good accommodation and good food.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

This tour is worth it's weight in gold!
The hotels were fantastic....gym, Internet access, the tour guides we had where fabulous and we were even made to feel at home by the bus drivers and flight crew.
I went as a single person, and never felt out of place. There was a diversity of ages on the tour from newly weds to travelers in their 70's but our guide made everybody feel at home at once.
I would not hesitate to go on another tour rin through Mauvia. They were awesome!

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Plane crew was great. Hotels were 4-stars as stated but housekeeping was so so. Our guide was not as knowledgeable but was very good at taking care of the group and very professional.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Not a relaxing vacation. More tired than working. Would not be appropriate for seniors since it required a lot of walking. Tight schedule and wished we could have stayed a little longer at the Niagara on the Lake. It was a cute town. Not enough time at Smithsonian Mall. Overall worth great experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

great experience, fully packed tour worth every dollars. if you are trying to buy similiar tour with the same ittenary and hotels and food on your own, I think you would have to spend twice as they deal being offered.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

great experience, fully packed tour worth every dollars. if you are trying to buy similiar tour with the same ittenary and hotels and food on your own, I think you would have to spend twice as they deal being offered.

Special Offer
$2,275.00 Save $227.50

From USD $ 2,047.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5290EAST

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message