4.5 star rating: Recommended 183 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 183 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Top of the line from the food to the staff. It was worth every penny. A beautiful scene!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

There are only two words to describe this trip, Awesome, Awesome!!! It was so professionally executed. The food, service and entertainment were exceptional. I highly recommend this beautiful tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Truly amazing. Gorgeous views. Sometimes tours skimp on the food, though, the food was perfectly delish! 5 Star all the way. Service phenomenal. And, of course our Lady Liberty stole the show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an amazing trip! The whole experience was truly memorable! The sights, the music, food and atmosphere were wonderful! Not to forget our lovely waitress, Julia, who really took care of us for the whole evening! Do not hesitate to book this Jazz cruise. You will not regret it and you will have happy memories to reflect on!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was wonderful, but difficult to get a yellow cab afterwards. We were soliceted by a car service at a rediclous price both before the cruise and after it as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Just no words it was one of the best I have ever been to,the entertainment brilliant and the cruise excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Just no words it was one of the best I have ever been to,the entertainment brilliant and the cruise excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely brilliant. Probably the hilight of the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Brilliant trip. We had great weather, the food was very nice, and the waiter was excellent. Highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a very enjoyable night, the boat was very smart, the food was good, the jazz band was fantastic and the views were amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Enjoyable night from start to finish, very atentative staff. We went first class which was a bit pricey one first view but well worth it as the price list on the night was a little pricey. But a excellent trip if you have a special occasion to celebrate. The views were amazing well worth the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The dinner cruise was wonderful. The service was great and so was dinner. Enjoyed the views even though it was a bit foggy. But the music was the best I have ever heard on a dinner cruise, the ladies sang wonderful. Would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

awesome
beautiful weather
the jazz band and the lead singer were just fabulous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The best ! Simply the best. And the food is fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a Fabulous evening, the service was Great, the food was Great, and the cruise was so Beautiful. The singing and the mood was Perfect!

From USD $ 172.79

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5042NYCBAT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message