Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 257 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

David P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A wonderful experience and great way to see the Big Apple

Yannick A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Just perfect

Glynn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wonderful experience. A very special birthday for my wife equalled by a very special dinner cruise.
Warm balmy evening, clear skies and a full moon. great views of the Manhattan skyline. Great food, comfortable surroundings, champagne, roses and music.
Really, could there be anything more?

Glynn Stevens

Agnes R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Highlight of our trip to New York. Stunning scenery and lovely food.

Christinea T T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Bought this Dinner Cruise for my parents 30th wedding anniversary, they loved it!
The parking on the other hand made a dent in their pocket.
Can't wait to try this cruise myself.

Anthony P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Good food not off the wall amazing but still excellent nevertheless, incredibly great service and staff, awesome views of the city, and the live music was a cool touch. Definitely would recommend, especially for couples!!

Tip: paying for the guaranteed window seat isn't really worth it, since you'll be going outside to better views so often. Plus since the boat has a complete glass wall and ceiling you can get good views from almost all areas inside.

alison s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really enjoyed this river cruise. Staff were friendly. Food was great. We paid extra for the open bar and had cocktails and champagne. The entertainment was very good and sang the American national anthem at the Statue of Liberty after dark and the statue was lit up it was really nice.

Cynthia W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent service and gorgeous views of,Manhattan, Statue of Liberty.
Perfect way to kick off trip....good food, crisp service , fun!

Angela B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The trip was amazing ! The food was excellent the entertainment was great...... The sky line at night was Amazing!! I highly recommend the dinner cruise!!!!! If you get a chance you have to go!!!

Ronald G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Despite torrential thunder storm this was the highlight of our trip to NYC. The whole experience, staff, waiters, food and the boat was terrific. The icing on the cake was able to book a luxury car, ready as we stepped off the boat, to take us back to the hotel all for 38. Wonderful.

lucy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Staff was very friendly,and my waiter was very nice and friendly good service we enjoyed our selves,wonderful night celebrated my birthday....

Kerryhodgson_7

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I bought this trip as a 40th birthday present for my Husband and paid for the first class seating with guaranteed window seat and we were not disappointed. The whole evening couldn't have been more perfect with the views and wonderful staff. The meal was gorgeous and no complaints at all plus the entertainment was fab too. Having seen New York from the air via Helicopter to see it by boat completed the trip. Amazing evening and would highly recommend.

David S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Brilliant evening out. Food good, service excellent and views amazing. Wonderful way to spend our last night in New York.

Stephen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very classy trip, good meal, excellent music and good table service. Well worth every cent to see the city lights and harbour sights.

Frederick C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was one of he best dinner cruises we had ever been on. The view of NYC was breathtaking.

sean w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Good food and great views

catherine o

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This trip was recommended to us before we travelled to New York and can only say it was the highlight of our visit. From the service to the food to the entertainment it was completely fabulous.

DENNIS B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Spence W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was an exceptional experience. The professionalism and attention to detail were exceptional. The cruise was a portion of my wifes 40th birthday trip and she has mentioned on a number of occasions since that it was the highlight. A pretty high compliment from a week in the big apple!

Ralph H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour, sights atmosphere and service were outstanding. We were given a private window table for two as requested along with the roses and sparkling wine that had been ordered.

Aileen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was a highlight of our trip.....we were surprised and grateful that it was cancelled on our original day due to poor visibility as the views from the boat of the New York at night were spectacular and the close up view of the Statue of Liberty was not to be missed. The food and drink were great and the staff very attentive....a great celebration for my birthday. Well worth doing!!

Carrie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a wonderful time. Food and service was great! Best views of the city.

Linda P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A truely great experience.
Service was excellent and food good.
Little extrra's too.
5 mins right up close to statue of liberty.
a lovely evening of great views and entertainment.

Vicki M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Such a great experiance. It was my birthday and the crew couldn't do more to make it special. If I were ever to go back to NYC I would book another cruise.

birthday

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a wonderful time !!

Viewing 2 of 11

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$179.42 Save $44.85

From USD $ 134.57

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5042NYCBAT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message