4.5 star rating: Recommended 176 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 176 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic evening, lovely cruise, excellent food, breath taking views of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The cruise itself was spectacular, views stunning! Service topnotch! Recommend for all who visit New York City. And I was born in NY!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic!!! Everything about this cruise was great and I would definitely recommend it. If I ever make it back to NYC, I'll be do it again! The only complaint I have is they took our names and emails to draw for prizes and they never did but it was still great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The cruise was brilliant, really nice food and really nice people looked after us. Fantastic views of New York, and wine was delicious. Would definitely recommend it to anyone visiting. !!!

Susan M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Loved it a great way to see New York by river and at night. You get really close to the Statue of Liberty. Great food and entertainment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The trip was absolutely everything you promised it to be.Wonderful staff, excellent food and drink and great music.
However, we are really angry that the taxi service arrangements were fixed so we had to book our cab at the pier to return to our hotel and were charged $40 which was three times what is the going rate.We were told that we were unlikely to be able to hail a cab on the main road when the tour was over so had little choice but accept the fixed price.we then had to share the cab with two other couples!!Someone is making money by taking advantage of tourists!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The whole experience was excellent. It was a wonderful evening and exceeded all our expectations. From the minute we stepped aboard everyone and everything was perfect. Would recommend this evening to anyone who enjoys good food, great service and a relaxing atmosphere.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This really was the highpoint of our visit to New York. Magnificent views of the night skyline of Manhattan and the Statue of Liberty. And as bonus a high quality diner!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Our dinner cruise was was a perfect evening and something we will treasure forever. From the moment we stepped on board to be greeted by Steven( who beliveve me was aware and in control of everything), and then taken to our lovely table for two with champange and devine red roses, to then being treated with the best waiter on board, Yoann, how could we ask for more. The music was perfect dinner music and was very good at getting the guests involved. I have to say, the end of the cruise, when we stopped at the Stature of Liberty, the lights dimmed, and we sang God Bless America was a feeling we will never forget and makes you love this country even more than you thought possible. I think everyone in New York should take this cruise. We'll be back again. Virginia and Laurin(mother and daughter) PS-We got great photos from your photographer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our night on the Bateaux was great. Lots of fun, great meal and entertainment was very good. Staff was all very friendly and it was a very classy evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great way to see the city from the water. Upgrade to 1st class was probably not worth the additional cost because it appeared that everyone was getting the same great service we had at our table. There really wasn't a bad seat on deck and most of the time spent outside was where your photo ops were. Terrific cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fantastic views over the city. The entertainment was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

First class service was incredible, open bar wasn't limited to beer and wine but the entire drink menu, service was incredible and the tour was memorable. Proposed to my girlfriend on this tour - very worth it! Couldn't have asked for a better time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The food, the entertainment, and the service were better than we had hoped for. However, the best feature of the cruise was the fantastic view of the Statue of Liberty majestically lit up.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

World class dinner cruise for a special occasion. The views, food and people were amazing. I would do again in a heartbeat.

From USD $ 172.79

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5042NYCBAT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message