Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 245 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

David D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This trip was absolutely brilliant, I don't want to say too much and spoil it but the boat, staff, band and food were all fantastic. Don't look at this and think that it is expensive for dinner, it is so much more.

Dave Dachtler, UK

Joanne V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was the most beautiful dinner cruise ever! I loved the live Jazz band, the food was delicious and the staff was sooo friendly.... When I come back, I will for sure book again... :) Thank you for a wonderful experience . Joanne Vogt

Chad R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

You will not be disappointed! One of the best things to do in New York. Me and my girlfriend loved every minute of it!! I would recommend a window seat

Rosalie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fabulous! Superb!

Karen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a fabulous experience from the moment we set foot in the boat, a birthday celebration that will take some beating!

Myrlande G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

it was a wonderful experience!

Willem E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was fantastic, good food, good service, beautiful view. Excelent

Michael L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Bateaux was a wonderful dinner cruise!. The food was terrific and the service was top notch!!. Our waiter Swan, was very attentive bringing us fresh drinks when he saw our glasses were empty and finding us out on the open deck when our meal was being served inside. The band played a good variety of music and there was plenty of area to dance, never felt over crowded.. I highly recommend this dinner cruise..... Now setting aside the cruise the booking was another matter. I actually booked through Viator a different cruise. On the morning of cruise I called cruise line directly to confirm.. I was informed that at the time I booked there was a problem with their reservation system and the cruise I picked was already full. They told me that they couldn't help me at the Viator was informed immediately and should have gotten back to me to book something else.. I contacted Viator immediately whom initially told me the cruise line should have called me.. At this point I was extremely upset. The Viator representative put me on hold to see if they could work something out. When they got back on they offered me the Bateaux which was much more expensive than what I originally booked but they also offered to cover the cost difference due to it being their error.. Bottom line Viator fixed the problem and I was very pleased with the result.... So to close, when you book something through Viator I would also reconfirm as early as possible with the actual service provider.

Glyn Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a fantastic cruise. Although a little pricey my wife and I really believe that it is worth every penny. The food was plentiful and of a high quality. The service was excellent. And the sites-WOW!! Having a private window seat also made it very special. A truly memorable way to celebrate our weeding anniversary.

Roger R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Top of the line from the food to the staff. It was worth every penny. A beautiful scene!

Doris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

There are only two words to describe this trip, Awesome, Awesome!!! It was so professionally executed. The food, service and entertainment were exceptional. I highly recommend this beautiful tour.

Amoreshauda G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Truly amazing. Gorgeous views. Sometimes tours skimp on the food, though, the food was perfectly delish! 5 Star all the way. Service phenomenal. And, of course our Lady Liberty stole the show.

Susan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an amazing trip! The whole experience was truly memorable! The sights, the music, food and atmosphere were wonderful! Not to forget our lovely waitress, Julia, who really took care of us for the whole evening! Do not hesitate to book this Jazz cruise. You will not regret it and you will have happy memories to reflect on!

Victoria C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was wonderful, but difficult to get a yellow cab afterwards. We were soliceted by a car service at a rediclous price both before the cruise and after it as well.

john f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Just no words it was one of the best I have ever been to,the entertainment brilliant and the cruise excellent

Fraser B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely brilliant. Probably the hilight of the trip.

Richard C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Brilliant trip. We had great weather, the food was very nice, and the waiter was excellent. Highly recommend it.

Alexander P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a very enjoyable night, the boat was very smart, the food was good, the jazz band was fantastic and the views were amazing!

Russell C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Enjoyable night from start to finish, very atentative staff. We went first class which was a bit pricey one first view but well worth it as the price list on the night was a little pricey. But a excellent trip if you have a special occasion to celebrate. The views were amazing well worth the trip.

Charles A L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The dinner cruise was wonderful. The service was great and so was dinner. Enjoyed the views even though it was a bit foggy. But the music was the best I have ever heard on a dinner cruise, the ladies sang wonderful. Would do it again.

forgetmyname21

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

awesome
beautiful weather
the jazz band and the lead singer were just fabulous

Kenn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The best ! Simply the best. And the food is fantastic.

Daniel Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a Fabulous evening, the service was Great, the food was Great, and the cruise was so Beautiful. The singing and the mood was Perfect!

Neil S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A fantastic night.
Great views.

Carolyn R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I had booked this cruise for a business group of 14 as part of a weekend getaway to New York and I was not disappointed. Everything from the boat and it's atmosphere to the food and service was absolutely fantastic!! Everyone in my group thought this was the highlight of our weekend.

Viewing 3 of 10

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer

From USD $ 176.76

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5042NYCBAT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message