Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 259 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Susan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an amazing trip! The whole experience was truly memorable! The sights, the music, food and atmosphere were wonderful! Not to forget our lovely waitress, Julia, who really took care of us for the whole evening! Do not hesitate to book this Jazz cruise. You will not regret it and you will have happy memories to reflect on!

Victoria C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was wonderful, but difficult to get a yellow cab afterwards. We were soliceted by a car service at a rediclous price both before the cruise and after it as well.

john f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Just no words it was one of the best I have ever been to,the entertainment brilliant and the cruise excellent

Fraser B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely brilliant. Probably the hilight of the trip.

Richard C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Brilliant trip. We had great weather, the food was very nice, and the waiter was excellent. Highly recommend it.

Alexander P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a very enjoyable night, the boat was very smart, the food was good, the jazz band was fantastic and the views were amazing!

Russell C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Enjoyable night from start to finish, very atentative staff. We went first class which was a bit pricey one first view but well worth it as the price list on the night was a little pricey. But a excellent trip if you have a special occasion to celebrate. The views were amazing well worth the trip.

Charles A L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The dinner cruise was wonderful. The service was great and so was dinner. Enjoyed the views even though it was a bit foggy. But the music was the best I have ever heard on a dinner cruise, the ladies sang wonderful. Would do it again.

forgetmyname21

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

awesome
beautiful weather
the jazz band and the lead singer were just fabulous

Kenn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The best ! Simply the best. And the food is fantastic.

Daniel Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a Fabulous evening, the service was Great, the food was Great, and the cruise was so Beautiful. The singing and the mood was Perfect!

Neil S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A fantastic night.
Great views.

Carolyn R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I had booked this cruise for a business group of 14 as part of a weekend getaway to New York and I was not disappointed. Everything from the boat and it's atmosphere to the food and service was absolutely fantastic!! Everyone in my group thought this was the highlight of our weekend.

Tony B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This is what new york is all about. We were lucky to have a great night to see the sights. They were amazing just what you picture you your head and heart. Food great a group fantastic to make a really memorable night u will recommend this trip above all others to friends coming later in the tear

janet b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

FANTASTIC EVENING THE HIGHLIGHT OF OUR TRIP TO NEW YORK YOU MUST DO IT !!!

Leslie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

fantastic, food and service great. views out of this world . if you go to new York you got to do this cruise.

Laim B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Definitely do it again

Scott M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Absolutely fantastic. One of the highlights of our trip. We booked the VIP package with window table and drinks included.
5 course meal was of such a high standard. Wouldn't have got any better in a top class restaurant. We felt the champagne refills were a bit slow so asked for the bottle and an ice bucket for our table. Server was happy to oblige. Some great photo opportunities on deck but it was absolutely freezing!

In fact, this trip was so great, we seriously thought about doing it again the next night!

Rich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

These guys are brilliant, no complaints or issues at all. Some sites had various problems and issues, we had none, they were first rate and Bateaux made our trip. 100% excellent.

Eric C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was awesome we had the greatest time ever the food was great the views we beautiful the people treated you just right. I highly recommend. Great times loved it.

Jose Gutierrez USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

What a great experience. Great service, great food, and great sights. The entertainment was fabulous. Strongly recommend this cruise.

Christine W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We got a cab from the Waldorf Astoria where we were staying to the pier to board our Bateaux Cruise ship. We were a group of four which included my husband, our daughter and son-in-law. There was a little queuing in the cold evening air whilst each party was seated at their table. I think we had the best table available, at the front of the boat near the glass windows. Our waiter was extremely attentive throughout the evening.
The food was exceptionally good, no complaint at all. The wine was good and plentiful. Again, no disappointment.
Our entertainment was a lovely talented lady accompanied by great musicians who coincidentally played the perfect songs and music for us during the whole evening.
We travelled up and down both the East river and the Hudson River marvelling at the sites and the bridges we passed beneath.
The most spectacular site was being taken close to the wonderful Statue of Liberty . Wish I had in my possession a better camera for this evening.

An extremely lovely romantic evening enjoyed by us all.

I knew it would be because my husband and I enjoyed a similar cruise on the river Thames .
Thank you Viator and Bateaux.
Mrs Christine Walker

Mark A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic evening, lovely cruise, excellent food, breath taking views of the city.

William B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The cruise itself was spectacular, views stunning! Service topnotch! Recommend for all who visit New York City. And I was born in NY!

Donna W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic!!! Everything about this cruise was great and I would definitely recommend it. If I ever make it back to NYC, I'll be do it again! The only complaint I have is they took our names and emails to draw for prizes and they never did but it was still great.

Viewing 4 of 11

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

Special Offer
$179.42 Save $44.85

From USD $ 134.57

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5042NYCBAT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message