4.5 star rating: Recommended 215 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 215 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

First class service was incredible, open bar wasn't limited to beer and wine but the entire drink menu, service was incredible and the tour was memorable. Proposed to my girlfriend on this tour - very worth it! Couldn't have asked for a better time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The food, the entertainment, and the service were better than we had hoped for. However, the best feature of the cruise was the fantastic view of the Statue of Liberty majestically lit up.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

World class dinner cruise for a special occasion. The views, food and people were amazing. I would do again in a heartbeat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The best night ever! The views, the meal, the entertainment and the atmosphere were fantastic. One of the best trips I have ever been on. I would book this again and again if and when I return to New York.
Carole Fish

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

To be honest the dress code was not adhered to as other people came dressed in jeans so that was a bit of a shame. But the night was brilliant the food was good and the singer was excellent you must do this tour even if it is to just take photos of New York by night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We loved the dinner cruise
Food was delicious
Band was very entertaining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

An absolutely perfect evening!! One of the few times an experience greatly exceeds your expectations! The First Class upgrade is more than worth the extra cost. We are from Florida and will definitely repeat this dinner cruise on our next visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We loved this dinner cruise , fantastic food and entertainment was brilliant !!!. A couple got engaged while on your cruise lovely atmosphere. Pricey but well worth it 3 hours of pure bliss . Are waitress was very attentive. A must if in newyork . Fab !!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent in every way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

What a special evening, food was lovely and so was the entertainment. Waiter was also very attentive. Couple on our cruise got engaged very magical

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

We knew the cruise would be good, but were surprised at just how good it was. The wait staff were wonderful, the food was excellent, and the live music was great. This was our Christmas celebration with our two girls in New York and it was just perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great views of Manhattan and a nice stop at the Statue of Liberty. The staff were attentive and the food was good. I really ejoyed the band, pleasant cruising music. I think it is overpriced but the experience with the views was worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

This evening proved to be the highlight of our trip to new yorlk the night was amazing from start to finish the whole experience was abit surreal the staff were very attentive the views awsome just fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was our first night in New York so wanted something spectacular and it was . Theglass boat is fantastic didn't matter were you sat you could see out. Food 10 out of 10. Music was beautiful. Highly recommend this cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

love this dinner cruise - worth time time effort and costs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

It is a shame Viator gave us the wrong meet times I am just glad we were "on time"! The trip itself was fantastic with great views of the skyline of Manhattan and of course the Statue of Liberty. Food was very good and the upgrade to first class meant we had free flowing champagne woohoo. The staff were fantastic and quite attentive considering the amount of passengers on board. We think it was well worthwhile and another perspective on Manhattan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

LOVED !
Everybody was wonderful
and I LOVE NY.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent! Highly recommend! We upgraded to the first class option and well worth it - service brilliant, food brilliant and views amazing!

Douglas
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent cruise and dinner!
Would thoroughly recommend this trip for a special occassion. We spent our last evening in New York on the cruise and had a great time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The trip was all we had wished for and far more besides! From the moment we boarded the boat we were treated like royalty. The staff were all extremely polite at the same time as being friendly. The boat itself, including the dining room, was excellent, as was the food and wine. The trip was a perfect length, including wonderful views of all the most interesting sights. The music was 'just right'. The whole evening must have been exceptional as my husband left a larger tip than ever!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

a wonderful experience was had by all our party of six good views good food and good music

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

After spending the weekend in NYC, seeing Book of Mormon, and eating at a few nice restaurants, I can now say that this dinner cruise was the highlight of my weekend. I have never had such excellent service--ever! I reserved a first class table for my date and myself. The view was perfect, and we were treated like royalty. I will return to this bateaux again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Fantastic cruise however the re-confirming by having to call 24hrs before was a nightmare because no one picked up the phone so had to leave a message and wasn't sure it was heard so had to ring 3 times.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Great night on the romance upgrade - dinner was lovely, remembered my birthday, live entertainment was high quality, and superb views of the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

absolutely fabulous cruise, First class service ,food was great as was entertainment. Was an amazing evening what a way tto spend an evening in New York. Everbody should do this trip.

From USD $ 176.76

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5042NYCBAT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message