Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 257 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Fred S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This really was the highpoint of our visit to New York. Magnificent views of the night skyline of Manhattan and the Statue of Liberty. And as bonus a high quality diner!

Virginia P H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Our dinner cruise was was a perfect evening and something we will treasure forever. From the moment we stepped on board to be greeted by Steven( who beliveve me was aware and in control of everything), and then taken to our lovely table for two with champange and devine red roses, to then being treated with the best waiter on board, Yoann, how could we ask for more. The music was perfect dinner music and was very good at getting the guests involved. I have to say, the end of the cruise, when we stopped at the Stature of Liberty, the lights dimmed, and we sang God Bless America was a feeling we will never forget and makes you love this country even more than you thought possible. I think everyone in New York should take this cruise. We'll be back again. Virginia and Laurin(mother and daughter) PS-We got great photos from your photographer.

Donna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our night on the Bateaux was great. Lots of fun, great meal and entertainment was very good. Staff was all very friendly and it was a very classy evening.

Patricia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great way to see the city from the water. Upgrade to 1st class was probably not worth the additional cost because it appeared that everyone was getting the same great service we had at our table. There really wasn't a bad seat on deck and most of the time spent outside was where your photo ops were. Terrific cruise.

Maria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fantastic views over the city. The entertainment was very good.

Jason A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

First class service was incredible, open bar wasn't limited to beer and wine but the entire drink menu, service was incredible and the tour was memorable. Proposed to my girlfriend on this tour - very worth it! Couldn't have asked for a better time!

Andrew S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The food, the entertainment, and the service were better than we had hoped for. However, the best feature of the cruise was the fantastic view of the Statue of Liberty majestically lit up.

Joseph V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

World class dinner cruise for a special occasion. The views, food and people were amazing. I would do again in a heartbeat.

Carol F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The best night ever! The views, the meal, the entertainment and the atmosphere were fantastic. One of the best trips I have ever been on. I would book this again and again if and when I return to New York.
Carole Fish

S J P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

To be honest the dress code was not adhered to as other people came dressed in jeans so that was a bit of a shame. But the night was brilliant the food was good and the singer was excellent you must do this tour even if it is to just take photos of New York by night

tom l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We loved the dinner cruise
Food was delicious
Band was very entertaining

Mark B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

An absolutely perfect evening!! One of the few times an experience greatly exceeds your expectations! The First Class upgrade is more than worth the extra cost. We are from Florida and will definitely repeat this dinner cruise on our next visit.

julie j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We loved this dinner cruise , fantastic food and entertainment was brilliant !!!. A couple got engaged while on your cruise lovely atmosphere. Pricey but well worth it 3 hours of pure bliss . Are waitress was very attentive. A must if in newyork . Fab !!!!

Simon M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent in every way.

Debra A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

What a special evening, food was lovely and so was the entertainment. Waiter was also very attentive. Couple on our cruise got engaged very magical

Paul B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

We knew the cruise would be good, but were surprised at just how good it was. The wait staff were wonderful, the food was excellent, and the live music was great. This was our Christmas celebration with our two girls in New York and it was just perfect!

John C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great views of Manhattan and a nice stop at the Statue of Liberty. The staff were attentive and the food was good. I really ejoyed the band, pleasant cruising music. I think it is overpriced but the experience with the views was worth it.

Nuala S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

This evening proved to be the highlight of our trip to new yorlk the night was amazing from start to finish the whole experience was abit surreal the staff were very attentive the views awsome just fantastic.

david w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was our first night in New York so wanted something spectacular and it was . Theglass boat is fantastic didn't matter were you sat you could see out. Food 10 out of 10. Music was beautiful. Highly recommend this cruise.

Jeff W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

love this dinner cruise - worth time time effort and costs

John W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

It is a shame Viator gave us the wrong meet times I am just glad we were "on time"! The trip itself was fantastic with great views of the skyline of Manhattan and of course the Statue of Liberty. Food was very good and the upgrade to first class meant we had free flowing champagne woohoo. The staff were fantastic and quite attentive considering the amount of passengers on board. We think it was well worthwhile and another perspective on Manhattan.

Giorgina S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

LOVED !
Everybody was wonderful
and I LOVE NY.

Graeme F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent! Highly recommend! We upgraded to the first class option and well worth it - service brilliant, food brilliant and views amazing!

Douglas United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent cruise and dinner!
Would thoroughly recommend this trip for a special occassion. We spent our last evening in New York on the cruise and had a great time!

Jean D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The trip was all we had wished for and far more besides! From the moment we boarded the boat we were treated like royalty. The staff were all extremely polite at the same time as being friendly. The boat itself, including the dining room, was excellent, as was the food and wine. The trip was a perfect length, including wonderful views of all the most interesting sights. The music was 'just right'. The whole evening must have been exceptional as my husband left a larger tip than ever!!

Viewing 5 of 11

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

Special Offer
$179.42 Save $44.85

From USD $ 134.57

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5042NYCBAT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message