• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 243 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  4.5 hrs

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 243 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

outstanding tour guide!!! Very informative and a very good value. I would take this tour again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour guide Laurie was wonderful. Wide variety of locations great!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This tour was unbeatable value and a gastromic delight. The guide was a Manhattan local who clearly knew and loved his city. Get to see the not so well worn paths of Brooklyn and experience good quality, tasty, yummy and interesting food that has a heritage originating in other countries. We loved it and so will you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The tour and out guide Issak were excellent, tons of fun, great food and seeing all of BK was nothing short of amazing. We live in New York and chose this tour bc we have rarely been to BK, it was eye-opening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great experience. Informative and food to die for!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great afternoon seeing the food haunts of Brooklyn.. Isaac was a great tour guide. v informative and lovely food.. Good way to see things you wouldn't normally in NY as a tourist, although saying that, there were a local couple from uptown NY who were also on the tour..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

One of the best NY tours, with a very friendly tour guide (Issac). Unlike the other NY tours, this one has a more traditional taste. Definitely worth the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

An amazing experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Best tour I have ever taken. Our guide Isaac was extremely professional, knowledgeable and interacted with all of us. He took us to places that we would not have normally have eaten at which were just wonderful. We learnt a lot about Brooklyn and New York in general. If you are going to do a tour in New York this should be the one - thoroughly enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was a FABULOUS tour! We had SO much fun hanging out with Isaac and had a lot of fabulous food!! It was a fantastic way to end our visit to NYC and I can't recommend it enough. If you want to see Brooklyn in a really unique way with a local who knows his stuff, TAKE THIS TOUR!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fabulous tour. Very informative and fun. Perfectly balanced riding, walking and food sampling. We did not do any additional tours but fellow passengers indicated that his was the best of all of the tours that they took. I do believe that.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour and Laurie was great tour guide. This was probably one of the highlights of our New York trip. We met some great people, eat some lovely food and found out many interesting facts about Brooklyn. Would thoroughly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Guide was Isaac and he was awesome. He knew everything about Brooklyn history, real estate and food. We got to eat some excellent food and learned about the history of the neighborhoods as well as present day changes to the area. We were a group of nine from NC and of the 5 tours in NYC we took, this was one of our favorites. We would definitely do it again and would recommend this to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Best tour ever, the food was great, Issac was a great guide, very entertaining and knows heaps about the area. I would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

LOTS OF FUN, GREAT FOOD, AND AWESOME KNOWLEDGABLE TOUR GUIDE!

From USD $ 125.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3112BROOKLYN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message