• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 243 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  4.5 hrs

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 243 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was a wonderful tour. The itinerary, the food, the guide and the driver were all excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This food tour is perfect for anyone wishing to see Manhattan from a new perspective. The food choices are diversified, the sightseeing is absolutely beautiful and the tour guides are both interesting and knowledgable. Definitely recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

My husband and I had a GREAT time. Isaac was an exceptional tour guide and he was very knowledgeable about the city. He went out of his way to accomodate us. My husband and I were actually late to the tour because of traffic, blocked-off streets, etc so our taxi couldn't get us there in time. Isaac gave us detailed instructions about how we could walk to meet him at the next stop. We really appreciated that.The food was great! The tour was great! I would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Everything we had read about Isaac was true!! What a great tour director. He was very personable and knowledgeable, and made the tour so much fun. My husband and I were sorry we were too tired to walk back across the Brooklyn Bridge. I would recommend this trip to anyone wanting to see the sights and eat!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Amazing day out

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great day tour.Guide was a great historian with good sense of humour.Really gave us a good feel for Brooklyn culture.Different food tastings were very interesting. Recommend this tour

Gus
Colombia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Amaizing tour very nice and excelent food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Issac and Laurie were the ultimate tag-team. Issac born and raised in NYC and Laurie a transplant who has read an absorbed everything she needs to know to make our tour 5 stars. Food was great, history lesson awesome , care and attention first class.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Isaac was an excellent driver/guide. He was knowledgeable about the Brooklyn area and the food that we sampled. I would recommend this tour to all my friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

We enjoyed our tour of Brooklyn, Our guide was very informative and the small friendly group were great company. Enjoyed the views looking back over the Manhattan sky line.Did not have to eat for the remainder of the day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Best tour iv seen yet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

A must tour! Issac was amazing and very knowledgeable. The tour was very personalized which I appreciated. He took us to a few places that I would be too intimated to even go to but it was so worth it. The pizza place is on par with Grimaldi's Pizzeria. This new place uses fresher ingredients. :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great guide, very personalized - great food and company...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent tour! The tour guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining and the food was just delicious. Some of the sights (particularly looking back over the Manhattan skyline) in Brooklyn were amazing. Probably one of the best tours we did in New York.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This is the BEST tour to take! a must for any foodie. Isaac is a great tour guide. My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. When I come back to New York I will go on this tour again. Food choices were wonderful!
Thanks Isaac!

From USD $ 125.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3112BROOKLYN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message